How to attach an icon to Odnoklassniki

Today social media is practically the most popular method of communication. of course, personal contact, they do not replace, but are able to bring people with the same interests from all over the world.

The most popular today are considered two sotsresursami: Odnoklassniki and VKontakte. Both networks do not cease to compete with each other for supremacy among users. And of course go to all sorts of steps, which make site visits more enjoyable and interesting.

Icons in Odnoklassniki

Icons in Odnoklassniki

So, eg, network Classmates recently introduced a new feature to "attach"icon. With this service you can inform your friends about your mood or about some event in your life.

Sequencing

  • To attach icon Odnoklassniki, you must first fund your account. As payment for all services in this network is "local" currency – the so-called "OK". "Oki" can be put into your account by depositing the balance.
  • To do this, under your avatar, select the menu item “add account”. Before you pop-up window, which will offer you several payment options. It can be electronic money, bank card, Recharge via phone or in self-service terminal. You need to choose the most convenient way for you to, and, following the instructions, fund your account in social networks.
  • After that, as your balance appeared “currency” you can use the services of the resource.

so, to attach an icon to classmates on their photo, You need:

  • under the pic to select the menu item “attach icon”.
  • A window will appear, in which the entire range of available icons for any occasion day and.
  • Choose the most you like and click on it. After this action you will see its value in "OK".

If you agree to pay the required amount, click on the button “attach” and enjoy your badge. You should know, that any icon, your chosen, will show off your photos in all seven days in a flashing mode. Then again you have to pay for the attachment of a new symbol.

Attach icon and classmates you can not only on his photo

The fact, in Classmates, there is also the option “make a gift”. AND, probably, not know all, that gift also implies the attachment of a symbol to a photo of his friend.

To carry out a pleasant effect, you need to select “make a gift”. Before you pop-up window, prompting you to select a reason for a gift: birthday, Valentine's Day, Spring, expression of sympathy and much more. With this feature, you can choose the most corresponding to the theme of the gift – icon.
After selecting the desired character, click on it, and if you are satisfied with the price, it remains to press the “give”.
Further, the site will ask you to choose the one, who will be presented with a gift. Is determined by the subscriber and pleases his gift.

But it is worth remembering, now the network has several resources deceivers, offering free icons. Administration site Classmates in this case calls for everyone to be cautious and in no case did not respond to a scam. “No such service and can not be”- claims administrator classmates.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как прикрепить значок в Одноклассниках

Сегодня социальные сети — это практически самый востребованный способ общения. Ясное дело, личного контакта они не заменяют, но зато способны объединить людей по интересам со всех концов света.

Наиболее популярными соцресурсами сегодня считаются два: Одноклассники и ВКонтакте. Обе сети не перестают конкурировать между собой за первенство среди пользователей. И естественно идут на всевозможные шаги, которые делают посещение сайтов более приятным и интересным.

Значки в Одноклассниках

Значки в Одноклассниках

Так, например, сеть Одноклассники с недавних пор ввела новую функцию «прикрепить значок». С помощью этого сервиса вы можете сообщить друзьям о своем настроении или о каком-либо событии в вашей жизни.

Последовательность действий

  • Для того чтобы прикрепить значок в Одноклассниках, вам необходимо сначала пополнить свой счет. Поскольку оплата всех услуг в этой сети производится в «местной» валюте — так называемых «ОКах». «ОКи» можно положить на свой счет путем пополнения баланса.
  • Для этого под вашей аватаркой выберите пункт меню «пополнить счет». Перед вами всплывет окно, которое предложит вам несколько вариантов оплаты. Это могут быть электронные деньги, банковская карта, пополнение через телефон или в терминале самообслуживания. Вам необходимо выбрать наиболее удобный для вас способ, и, следуя инструкциям, пополнить свой счет в соцсети.
  • После того, как на вашем балансе появилась «валюта» вы можете пользоваться услугами ресурса.

Итак, для того чтобы прикрепить значок в одноклассниках к своей фотографии, вам необходимо:

  • под аватором выбрать пункт меню «прикрепить значок».
  • Появится окно, в котором представлен весь ассортимент имеющихся значков на любой случай и день.
  • Выбирайте наиболее вам понравившийся и кликайте на него. После этого действия вы увидите его стоимость в «ОКах».

Если вы согласны заплатить нужную сумму, жмите на кнопку «прикрепить» и любуйтесь своим значком. Вам стоит знать, что любой значок, выбранный вами, будет красоваться на вашем фото всего семь дней в мигающем режиме. Потом вам снова придется производить оплату за прикрепление нового символа.

Прикрепить значок в одноклассниках вы можете не только на своем фото

Дело в том, что в Одноклассниках есть еще и функция «сделать подарок». И, наверное, не все знают, что подарок тоже подразумевает под собой прикрепление какого — либо символа к фото своего друга.

Чтобы осуществить приятное действие, вам нужно выбрать функцию «сделать подарок». Перед вами всплывет окно, предлагающее выбрать повод для подарка: день рождения, день влюбленных, весна, проявление симпатии и много другого. Благодаря этой функции вы сможете выбрать наиболее соответствующий теме подарок — значок.
Выбрав необходимый символ, кликните на него, и если вас устраивает цена, то остается нажать клавишу «подарить».
Далее сайт предложит вам выбрать того, кому будет преподнесен подарок. Определяетесь с абонентом и радуете его подарком.

Но стоит помнить, что сейчас в сети есть несколько ресурсов — обманщиков, предлагающих  пользоваться бесплатными значками. Администрация сайта Одноклассники в этом случае призывает всех быть осторожными и ни в коем случае не реагировать на аферу. «Такой услуги нет и быть не может»- утверждает администратор Одноклассников.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *