As in the "Classmates" add friends?

Becoming a user of "Schoolmates" you certainly will desire to quickly find your friends: friends, relatives, classmates and classmates. thanks to the site, in spite of the years of your sections and distances, you will get back the ability to communicate with them in a network.
First you need to find the people you're interested in. But if you have just registered, the pertinent question is - how to do it?

And to add friends is not difficult! Let's see

  • Go to the "classmates" with your username and password, you come up with when registering on the website.
  • Set at on the main photo page, to your old friends had a chance to get to know you.
  • Further, pay attention to the search function in the upper right corner of your page. Here you need to enter a last name, name, a person's age, is looking for. If you know, the town in which the person lives, enter in the search box the name of this settlement. So it will be easier to find a specific user. After that, as the data is entered, click the search icon "Magnifier"
  • The system will give you a list of users, which are registered on the site according to the, that match your search query. Yes, it can be quite a big list and you have to look for the right person - but because the game is worth the candle! Here's what happened – you found a friend! let's, also - add it to the "friends". Ah to, you do not know how to do it? It is very simple! At the user's data with its first and last name, educational institution, where he is studying or studied will be a button to "make friends". click it. Now you can add friends!
  • Such a moment - when you send an invitation to friendship pop-up window, where you specify, whom you have this man - you need to choose the right position, putting the checkbox next to it and click "Save" They ate the same, any one item does not match the reality of your relationship with this person, you can simply save, without selecting any one of the items.
  • After that, an invitation sent to friends, It has to wait, when your friend comes to a network, detects the invitation and will take it.

How view, nothing complicated to find no friends, and only add friends - the more. Even easier - to accept an invitation from another user friendship. To do this, agreed to the proposal friends, which is located on your page in the "Alerts" tab

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как в «Одноклассниках» добавить друзей?

Став пользователем «Одноклассников» у вас непременно появится желание побыстрее найти своих друзей: знакомых, родственников, одноклассников и однокурсников. Благодаря сайту, не смотря на разделившие вас годы и расстояния, вы снова получите возможность общаться с ними в сети.
Для начала нужно найти интересующих вас людей. Но если вы только зарегистрировались, то уместен будет вопрос – как это сделать?

А добавить друзей это совсем не сложно! Давайте разберемся

  • Заходим на «Одноклассники» под своим логином и паролем, который вы придумали при регистрации на сайте.
  • Установите у себя на страничке главное фото, чтобы ваши старые знакомые имели возможность узнать вас.
  • Далее, обратите внимание на функцию поиска в правом верхнем углу своей странички. Здесь нужно ввести Фамилию, имя, возраст человека, которого ищите. Если вы точно знаете, в каком городе живет человек, то введите в поисковую строку и название данного населенного пункта. Так вам будет проще найти нужного вам пользователя. После того, как данные введены, жмем значок поиска «Лупа»
  • Система вам выдаст список пользователей, которые зарегистрированы на сайте по данным, которые соответствуют вашему поисковому запросу. Да, это может быть достаточно большой список и придется поискать нужного вам человека – но ведь игра стоит свеч!  И вот случилось – вы отыскали друга! Давайте, же – добавляйте его в «друзья». Ах да, вы не знаете как это сделать? Да очень просто! По данными пользователя с его именем и фамилией, учебного заведения, где он учится или учился будет кнопка «Дружить». Жмите ее. Теперь вы сможете добавить друзей!
  • Такой момент – когда вы отправите приглашение дружбы всплывет окно, где нужно будет указать, кем вам приходится этот человек – нужно выбрать правильную позицию, поставив напротив нее галочку и нажать «Сохранить» Ели же, ни один пункт не соответствует действительности ваших отношений с этим человеком, можно просто сохранить, не выбирая ни один из пунктов.
  • После того, как приглашение дружить отправлено, остается ждать, когда ваш друг зайдет в сеть, обнаружит приглашение и примет его.

Как видите, ничего сложного в поиске друзей нет, а уж добавить друзей – тем более. Еще проще – принять приглашение дружбы от другого пользователя. Для этого нужно ответить согласием на предложение дружить, которое находится у вас на странице в закладке «Оповещения»

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *