How to write a nice nickname and classmates?

The regulars of the site "Odnoklassniki" often they meet with the, that this social network users frame their names or nicknames intricate, but beautiful symbols. Even if it is not always clear. Of course, This design names can cause the issue: "How to make yourself as well?"How nice to write a nickname like symbols? We will try to answer these questions, describes three ways to use the beautiful characters when writing the name in the "Classmates" website.

The first way of writing the name in the beautiful
"Classmates"

To do this, use the Windows character table. Find a table, you can use the following actions:
Start menu - Accessories - System Tools - Character Map
Here there is a set of characters, some of which are quite specific. Quite possibly, here you will be able to choose the characters for themselves, to identify your name in a social network as an extraordinary.
But this way of writing their nickname is suitable only for those, whose Windows operating system. Yes, this is a fairly common system, but there, else and Ubuntu Linux or Macintosh - what to do in this case,? And for this, we consider the second method.

The second way to write a nice nickname

Type in any of the search engines' Symbols for "Classmates" and pass on any of the links.
The site can be copied characters in two ways.
1. Select symbol, pressing the left mouse button and share it, Further clicking the right mouse button - the command "Copy" symbol remembered. Then set the cursor to the desired location, where the planned location of the symbol, click the right mouse button, "Paste" command
2. Save time on the previous manipulations of the mouse will replace the key combination Ctrl + C - copy, and Ctrl + V - paste.

The third way to write nicely nick

This method of searching for unusual characters to write a beautiful nickname in the "Classmates" rather unusual. To start, you need to activate the NumLock key if it is activated, the majority of keyboards are signaled by burning indicator light.
After that, as the NumLock key is activated, you have to press "alt" key and any digit to the right of the keyboard – on the digital block. As a result,, you will receive a variety of symbols, So eg, scored alt + 3, you get a heart symbol. In this way, "At random" you can find some interesting characters, which can help to decorate your name on the "Classmates"

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как красиво написать ник в одноклассниках?

Завсегдатаи сайта «Одноклассники» часто встречаются с тем, что пользователи данной социальной сети обрамляют свои имена и фамилии или ники замысловатыми, но красивыми символами. Пусть даже не всегда понятными. Конечно, подобное оформление имен может вызвать вопрос: «Как сделать себе так же?» Как красиво написать ник подобными символами? Постараемся ответить на эти вопросы, описав три способа использования красивых символов при написании имени на сайте «Одноклассники».

 

Первый способ красивого написания имени в
«Одноклассниках»

Для этого нужно использовать таблицу символов Windows. Найти таблицу можно с помощью выполнения следующих действий:
Меню пуск – Стандартные – Служебные – Таблица символов
Тут найдется множество символов, некоторые из которых довольно специфичны. Вполне вероятно, что здесь вы сможете подобрать символы и для себя, чтобы определить свое имя в социальной сети как неординарное.
Но такой способ красиво написать ник подходит только тем, у кого операционная система Windows. Да, это довольно распространенная система, но есть, же еще и Ubuntu Linux или Macintosh – что делать в этом случае? А для этого рассмотрим второй способ.

 

Второй способ красиво написать ник

Наберите в любом из поисковиков «Символы для «Одноклассников» и пройдите по любой из ссылок.
На сайте можно скопировать символы двумя способами.
1. Выделить символ, нажав левую кнопку мыши и проведя по нему, далее щелчок правой кнопки мыши – команда «Копировать» символ запомнится. После чего ставим курсор в нужное место, где планируется месторасположение символа, щелчок правой кнопки мыши, команда «Вставить»
2. Сэкономить время на предыдущих манипуляциях с мышкой поможет заменить комбинация кнопок Ctrl+C – скопировать, а Ctrl+V – вставить.

 Третий способ красиво написать ник

Данный способ поиска необычных символов для того чтобы красиво написать ник в «Одноклассниках» довольно необычный. Для начала, необходимо активировать клавишу NumLock — если она активирована, то большинство клавиатур сигнализирует об этом горящей лампочкой-индикатором.
После того, как клавиша NumLock активирована, нужно нажать клавишу «alt» и любую цифру в правой части клавиатуры — на цифровом блоке. В результате, вы будете получать различные символы, так например, набрав alt + 3, вы получите символ сердечка. Таким образом, «методом тыка» можно найти довольно интересные символы, которые смогут помочь украсить ваше имя на «Одноклассниках»

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *