How to find a person by name?

Considering the development of modern communications networks, to find a long-lost friend, forgotten classmate or expensive human heart, with which the connection was lost, you can not leave the house. Enough to know his name and to be able to use the global Internet.

Search engines

Not everyone knows, But the site search engine to find a person by name, name or nick. they, who every day use such search, can confidently say, that coordinates the Internet can find a large part of the inhabitants of the land.
for example, you long ago lost touch with a good friend. Memory erased from the head address of his home, even in the name of doubt. Open Yandex or Google, are driven into the search box the name of a friend and watch matches, that you will be given the lines below.
If you know a person's age, is looking for, this information can be recorded, separated by commas. If you remembered the name of his forgotten friend, it can also add good luck in finding a person by name. Sometimes the network can be published articles, resume or literary activity of the people, we seek.
If the general search, you do not succeed, select the tag “blogs”. People love to chat. Perhaps your friend for a long time maintains his own blog, which records the thoughts, memories or shares experiences with virtual readers.

Search by nick

The online marketplace impersonal, and many choose it is not the real name, and coined the nickname. In other words – “nick”. If you remember some nickname of a loved one, It may be the second name, name, obtained christened, it is quite possible you will be able to guess his nickname on the network. For such a search must be well aware of the, who are looking.

Search in social networks

Another sure way to how to find a person by name – try to search the one or more social networks. To do this, log in to your account in the “Classmates”, “Vkontakte”, “My world” or “Facebook”.
In each network there is a search field, which it is written in detail how to find a person by name, the name or place of residence. You only need to drive data, limit the search by region, age or country, and carefully examine the outstanding results. how to find a person by name
Search the social network is good, it allows you to look at photos of, who are you looking for. You can get an idea of ​​life, hobbies and prosperity of, who is on the photo. Or try to find someone with the help of mutual friends.
To do this, go to a mutual friend and there choose the tab “Friends”. Then simply compare the photos and names. It may well be, that he, who are you looking for, disappeared under a different name. As for such nuance woman search, after a few marriage leaves her former surname.

Search Pen

If it is possible to track down the man not only by his surname, but at his post, do not leave it in the closet. Usually, many e-mail systems store addresses, where the letters were sent throughout the existence of the box. You need to dig into your address book, or ask it to make mutual friends.

Search on specialized sites

Since, on the Russian television there was a program “Wait for me”, Internet search multiple sites and resources have been organized. there are sites, where you can try to find a person by name among the other in long lists.
There is a site of the program, where you can request a search, all known data of the person and his photo.
Also, on the Internet there are several resources, offering help in the search for missing people. If it's a simple restoration of communication, it is possible to find a specialist, ready help for a fee.
If it is an urgent search, eg, close cousin left home in an unknown direction, and you are not a little alarmed, you can apply to volunteer service to search for missing.
See for yourself – ways that, how to find a person by the name of the Internet is actually a set. It depends on you, which method to choose, of you and of your desire to return the man in your life.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как найти человека по фамилии?

Учитывая развитие современных сетей коммуникаций, найти давно потерянного друга, забытого одноклассника или дорого сердцу человека, с которым пропала связь, можно не выходя из дому. Достаточно знать его фамилию и уметь пользоваться глобальной сетью Интернет.

Поисковые системы

Не все знают, но на сайтах поисковых систем можно найти человека по фамилии, имени или нику. Те, кто каждый день пользуется таким поиском, могут с уверенностью сказать, что координаты в интернете могут отыскаться на большую часть жителей земли.
Например, вы много лет назад потеряли связь с хорошим другом. Память стерла из головы адрес его дома, даже в имени вы сомневаетесь. Открываете Yandex или Google, вбиваете в строку поиска фамилию друга и смотрите совпадения, которые вам выдадут строчками ниже.
Если вы знаете возраст человека, которого разыскиваете, эту информацию можно записать через запятую. Если вы вспомнили имя своего забытого друга — это может тоже добавить удачи в поиске человека по фамилии. Иногда в сети могут быть опубликованы статьи, резюме или литературная деятельность тех людей, которых мы ищем.
Если в общем поиске вы не достигли успеха, выберите тег «блоги». Люди любят общение. Возможно ваш друг давно ведет собственный блог, куда записывает мысли, воспоминания или делится переживаниями с виртуальными читателями.

Поиск по нику

Интернет — площадка обезличенная, и многие выбирают в нем не настоящее имя, а придуманный псевдоним. Другими словами — «ник». Если вы помните какое-то прозвище близкого человека, может быть второе имя, имя, полученное при крещении, вполне возможно вы сможете угадать его ник в сети. Для такого поиска необходимо хорошо знать того, кого ищешь.

Поиск в социальной сети

Еще один верный способ того как найти человека по фамилии — попробовать вести поиск в одной или нескольких социальных сетях. Для этого войдите в свой аккаунт в «Одноклассниках» «ВКонтакте», «Моем мире» или на «Фэйсбуке».
В каждой такой сети есть поле поиска, в которой подробно написано как найти человека по фамилии, имени или месту жительства. Вам нужно только вбить данные, ограничить поиск по региону, возрасту или стране и внимательно изучить выданные результаты. как найти человека по фамилии
Поиск в социальной сети хорош тем, что он позволяет взглянуть на фото того, кого вы ищите. Можно составить представление о жизни, увлечениях и достатке того, кто на фото. Или же попробовать найти человека с помощью общих знакомых.
Для этого перейдите на страницу общего знакомого и выберете там закладку «Друзья». Дальше просто сравниваете фото и фамилии. Очень может быть, что тот, кого вы ищете, скрылся под другим именем. Такой нюанс касается поиска женщины, ведь с замужеством мало кто оставляет свою прежнюю фамилию.

Поиск по переписке

Если существует возможность разыскать человека не только по фамилии, но и по адресу его почты, не откладывайте это в долгий ящик. Как правило, многие почтовые системы сохраняют адреса, куда были отправлены письма в течение всего существования ящика. Вам нужно покопаться в своей адресной книге, или попросить это сделать общих знакомых.

Поиск на специализированных сайтах

С тех пор, как на российских телеэкранах появилась программа «Жди меня», в интернете были организованны многочисленные поисковые площадки и ресурсы. Есть сайты, где можно попробовать найти человека по фамилии среди других в длинных списках.
Есть сайт самой программы, где вы можете оставить заявку на поиск, все известные данные человека и его фото.
Также в интернете есть несколько ресурсов, предлагающих свою помощь в поиске  потерявшихся людей. Если речь идет о простом восстановлении общения, то можно найти специалиста, готового помощь за определенное вознаграждение.
Если речь идет о срочном поиске, например, близкий родственник ушел из дому в неизвестном направлении, и вы не на шутку встревожены, можно обратиться в волонтерские службы по поиску пропавших.
Смотрите сами — способов того, как найти человека по фамилии в интернете на самом деле множество. От вас зависит, какой способ выбирать, от вас и от вашего желания вернуть человека в вашу жизнь.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *