How to create your blog on the net?

Person – Living being, who has his own feelings, thoughts, ideas, emotions. Sometimes he wants to speak, “lift the soul”. Nowadays the most common way of expression – Writing your thoughts in the infinite space of the network. This can be done with the help of with the help of a personal diary or blog. And those, and the other now a huge number, so there are several ways to create a blog. Probably heard all about “HF” – livejournal, system livejournal.com. This is one of the most famous online diaries servers, where you can view other people's blogs and add them to friends page, leave comments on entries, conduct collective blogs. LiveJournal is actively functioning in the role of social networks and is still popular. Let us consider, how to create a blog. Create a blog in this system simply elementary:

diary

Diary livejournal.com

  • You need to go to the website of the system, click on the button “Create an account”, fill in a small questionnaire, containing simple questions, come up with a login and password, – generally, pass an ordinary registration procedure. After it should wait for the letters to e-mail, confirm your registration, and then start creating your blog – customize the interface, choose a theme, choose a name, Further – to express themselves and to rejoice. The system has a good interface – you will easily be able to find your friends, already have a blog, creation of posts and attach the photos will not take long, and your posts because of this will become more colorful and bright. You can also view news, choose their favorite records, or vice versa, exclude those users, note that you are not interested in, just a few clicks.
  • The second way, how to create a blog differs fundamentally from the first one, it is more appropriate web enthusiasts, who possess the ability to buy a domain and to order a hosting. hosting – service, providing the opportunity to post information on the server, permanently located in the network. The service also includes the provision of space for the database, file storage, mail and, of course, provided support for the operation of necessary services.

domain – in fact, URL of your site. In this case, such systems are not used, how and livejournal.com, because modern web hosting companies provide users with a number of programs-CMS, such, as Joomla, Drupal и WordPress. They all perform a single function – content editing. Each of them has its own database, storing content. WordPress was created specifically for blogs and still is a favorite CMS developers and designers. This software is easy to install and configure parameters.

a diary

diary on Blogpost

If you feel insecure and do not have extensive knowledge in programming, necessary for Joomla and Dupler, feel free to choose WordPress. But if you have experience, you will find, that Joomla has more options, than other CMS. Generally, the choice is yours. Choose your favorite CMS, proceed to create diary. To start, you need to go to the software, set as the main CMS WordPress engine (or any other). Load it takes a little time and runs completely automatically, so you will not have difficulties. In fact, all is ready. Next, go to the website, again come up with a login and password, choose a design theme, We put additional modules, and remove all unnecessary – blog ready.

The advantages of this method of how to create a blog there: First of all, there is virtually unlimited extensions and settings, and more – you are your own and creator, and the administrator in person and one person.

 

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как создать свой дневник в сети?

Человек — живое существо, у которого есть свои чувства, мысли, идеи, эмоции. Иногда он хочет высказаться, «приоткрыть душу». В наше время самый распространённый способ самовыражения — написание своих мыслей в безграничном пространстве сети. Это возможно сделать с помощью с помощью личного дневника или блога. И тех, и других сейчас огромное количество, поэтому есть несколько вариантов создания своего дневника. Наверняка все слышали про «ЖЖ» — живой журнал, систему livejournal.com. Это один из наиболее известных серверов онлайн-дневников, в котором можно просматривать блоги других людей и добавлять их в ленту друзей, оставлять комментарии над записями, вести коллективные блоги. Живой журнал активно функционирует в роли социальной сети и до сих пор популярен. Рассмотрим подробнее, как создать дневник. Создать блог в этой системе элементарно просто:

Дневник на

Дневник на livejournal.com

  •    Нужно зайти на сайт системы, нажать на кнопку «создать аккаунт», заполнить маленькую анкету, содержащую простые вопросы, придумать логин и пароль, — в общем, пройти обычную процедуру регистрации. После неё следует дождаться письма на электронный ящик, подтвердить регистрацию, а потом приступать к созданию своего блога — настроить интерфейс, выбрать тему оформления, придумать название, далее — самовыражаться и радоваться. Система отличается хорошим интерфейсом — вы с лёгкостью сможете найти друзей, уже имеющих блог, создание постов и прикрепление фотографий не займёт много времени, а ваши посты благодаря этому станут более красочными и яркими. Также вы сможете просматривать новости, выбирать для себя любимые записи или наоборот, исключать тех пользователей, заметки которых вам неинтересны, всего лишь в несколько кликов.
  •    Второй способ, как создать дневник принципиально отличается от первого тем, что больше подойдёт веб-энтузиастам, которые владеют возможностью купить домен и заказать себе хостинг. Хостинг — услуга, предоставляющая возможность размещать информацию на сервере, постоянно находящемся в сети. В обслуживание также входит предоставление места для базы данных, файлового хранилища, почтовой корреспонденции и, конечно же, обеспечена поддержка функционирования необходимых сервисов.

Домен — по сути, адрес вашего сайта. В данном случае не используются такие системы, как и livejournal.com, ведь современные хостинг-компании предоставляют пользователям ряд программ-CMS, таких, как Joomla, Drupal и WordPress. Все они выполняют одну функцию — редактирование содержимого. Каждый из них обладает собственной базой данных, хранящая контент. WordPress был специально создан для блогов и до сих пор является любимой CMS разработчиков и дизайнеров. Эта программа проста в установке и настройке параметров.

дневник

дневник на Blogpost

Если вы чувствуете себя неуверенно и не обладаете обширными знаниями в программировании, необходимыми для Joomla и Dupler, смело выбирайте WordPress. Но если у вас есть опыт работы, то вы обнаружите, что Joomla имеет больше возможностей, чем остальные CMS. В общем, выбор за вами. Выбрав понравившуюся CMS, приступаем к созданию дневника. Для начала вам необходимо зайти в раздел с программным обеспечением, установить в качестве главной CMS двигатель WordPress (или любую другую). Его загрузка занимает немного времени и проходит совсем автоматически, поэтому у вас затруднений не возникнет. По сути, всё готово. Далее переходим на сайт, снова придумываем логин и пароль, выбираем тему оформления, ставим дополнительные модули и убираем всё лишнее — блог готов.

Преимущества этого способа как создать дневник налицо: во-первых, имеется практически неограниченные возможности расширений и параметров, а ещё — вы сами себе и создатель, и администратор собственной персоной и в одном лице.

 

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *