How to write the word

Literacy in speech or in writing on the positive side characterizes each person. If earlier it was important to take into account the manner of speaking, to adapt to the style of an oral communication in business negotiations or friendly conversation, but today most of the communication we have moved to the Internet.Write competently is not surprising
Therefore, it is important to know, how to write the word with resume writing, or the discussion of a new commercial agreement, or a conversation in a social network. For each of these actions has its own unwritten rules and traditions. Primarily they relate to writing.
Unfortunately, Many Russian people are careless about the Russian language school course. Total ignorance of the younger generation was slowly, but surely it moved from the real world into the virtual space. So, the word "coffee" is practically acquired neuter, but in verbs with –tsya, -tsya at the end there is often no difference.

Slang for writing

A few years ago, someone launched a network of comic language "Albany". This slang used in all the social networks of the time, philologists and even enthusiastically began to learn the words and turns of phrase "podonkoff".
With time, special words from "Albany" have given way to new-fangled abbreviations and acronyms. So, It was translated the English stable expression IMHO (in my humble opinion). In Russian the acronym spelled IMHO stands and always different. Moreover, IMHO in Russian has a declination, It changes its value according to the situation and is used more often, more active.
Social networks get their common abbreviations of words and phrases. They reflect the mood, character and the writing style of the author.
Not always slang uses only youth, the older generation is actively involved in the development and spread of Internet slang in the surrounding reality. It looks from the outside a little sad, as in real life it is not accepted transfer rules written slang speech.

Business correspondence

When conducting business correspondence in the matter of network, how to spell words most relevant. The fact, that a large part of the correspondence on the Internet comes to the issue of employment, as well as employment. It is considered bad form in a letter to the employer to allow the spelling or punctuation errors. In summary, each line must be correctly written, offers arranged in a logical order of stylistic.
If in the course of business correspondence you use email, do not forget the greeting at the beginning and the words of farewell at the end of the letter. These are signs of cultural behavior and competent approach to business management.
In business correspondence is very important academic question. If you do not know, how to write words or figures of speech, you can refer to online consultants or website, which will help with spelling.

How to spell the word online

As I mentioned above, today the perfect Russian language becomes secondary. Every day, slang words and phrases strongly to get used to our reality. There are new words - tracing paper with English, German. New words and phrases are often associated with technological advances and engineering discoveries.
At the same, who does not understand my life without Internet, social networks, online communication or network games, vocabulary is constantly updated, pushing the correct Russian speech on the back burner.
Note the word "tracing paper". How to write such words, if they borrowed from a foreign language,but retained his Orthoepy. for example, the word "mattress" can write "mattress", and the word "zero" as a "zero", and each will be right in this writing.
If you doubt the spelling of a word, better to take a dictionary, where you are sure to find an answer. Another option check their literacy - to find resources in the Internet, which are also located dictionaries and rules of spelling of words.
another dispute, which periodically occurs around the rules of spelling of words - how to write them letters. for example, the word "Internet". To borrow the words of the English language, in literal translation it means "global network". But if the British Internet written with a capital letter, All have in view when the WAN, and with a small, when the word is used in the context of its use, the Russian academicians offered to write "internet" with a small letter, as something global, but not the only.
On the other hand, all words, derived from the words “Internet”, written in small letters. In this way, counting the "Internet" called WAN, the word can be written with a capital letter, and the rule of, how to write the word, derived from primary, It applies to all other structures.

Difficulty in word formation of the Russian language

You need knowledge of the rules of writingThe most difficult part of word formation in the world is the Russian language. As used console in the creation of compound words, suffix, random write many words is not possible.
for example, the word "art" is written with two "C", but the word of the calculation of the one. But the word "count" is written with two "c", since its formation participates "races" set-top box, and the root "account".
On the issue of how to write words with complex word formation will help you a little dictionary. Here you need to arm yourself with knowledge of a few basic rules of Russian language. Have an idea of ​​the alternation of vowels in the root of the word. To be able to decline nouns, remember the endings of some words of the second declension. To ask questions to the verb in the infinitive form. In short, count on an easy way to learn the correct letter words do not have to.

electronic servers

If earlier for, to explore a particular rule of the Russian language to our parents had to go to the library, seek the help of a teacher or teacher, or read a lot of literature smart, today the foundations of Russian orthography available on the network for each of us.
There are several useful resources, where you can find out, how to write the word, without taking up precious time. There are also sites, where you can check the written literacy. In a text editor to enter the program, Automatically check text spelling and punctuation.
Moreover, learning the spelling of a word, at the same time you can read about the history of its occurrence, about the rules of formation algorithm. the main thing, This desire and understanding, that even in the network people respect those, who cares about the correct letter words. Replica style: "This is the Internet, I write, how I can", – speaks only of ignorance and unwillingness to learn. After all, in today's world to know, how to spell the word is not too difficult.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как правильно писать слова

Грамотность в речи или на письме с положительной стороны характеризует каждого человека. Если раньше важным было учитывать манеру разговора, подстраиваться под устный стиль общения в деловых переговорах или дружеской беседе, то сегодня большую часть общения мы перенесли в интернет.Грамотно писать не мудрено
Поэтому крайне важно знать, как правильно писать слова при составлении резюме, или при обсуждении нового коммерческого договора, или при беседе в социальной сети. Для каждого из вышеперечисленных действий есть свои негласные правила и традиции. В первую очередь они касаются письменной речи.
К сожалению, многие русские люди небрежно относились к школьному курсу русского языка. Тотальная неграмотность молодого поколения медленно, но верно перебирается из реальной жизни в виртуальное пространство. Так, слово «кофе» практически обрело средний род, а в глаголах с  –ться, -тся на конце часто нет разницы.

Сленг для письма

Несколько лет назад кто-то запустил в сеть шуточный язык «Олбанский». Этот сленг использовался во всех социальных сетях того времени, и даже филологи с увлечением стали изучать слова и обороты речи «подонкофф».
Со временем, особенные слова из «Олбанского» уступили место новомодным аббревиатурам и сокращениям. Так, было переведено английской устойчивое выражение IMHO (по моему скромному мнению). По-русски эта аббревиатура пишется как ИМХО и расшифровывается всегда по-разному. Более того, ИМХО по-русски имеет склонения, меняет свое значение согласно ситуации и используется чем чаще, тем активнее.
В социальных сетях получают свое распространение сокращения слов и выражений. Они отражают настроение, характер и стиль письма автора.
Не всегда сленговыми выражениями пользуется только молодежь, старшее поколение активно участвует в освоении и распространении интернет-сленга в окружающую действительность. Это выглядит со стороны немного грустно, так как в реальную жизнь не принято переносить правила письменной сленговой речи.

Деловая переписка

При ведении деловой переписки в сети вопрос того, как правильно писать слова наиболее актуален. Дело в том, что большая часть переписки в интернете касается вопроса трудоустройства, а также трудовой деятельности. Считается плохим тоном в письме работодателю допускать орфографические или пунктуационные ошибки. В резюме каждая строка должна быть грамотно написана, предложения выстроены в логическом стилистическом порядке.
Если в ходе деловой переписки вы используете электронную почту, не забывайте о приветствии в начале и о словах прощания в конце письма. Это признаки культуры поведения и грамотный подход к ведению дел.
В деловой переписке очень важна академическая речь. Если вы не знаете, как правильно писать слова или фигуры речи, можно обратиться к онлайн консультантам или на сайт, где помогут с орфографией.

Как правильно писать слова онлайн

Как было сказано выше, на сегодняшний день идеальная русская речь отходит на второй план. С каждым днем сленговые слова и обороты прочно вживаются в нашу действительность. Появляются новые слова – кальки с английского, немецкого. Новые слова и выражения часто связаны с техническими достижениями и инженерными открытиями.
У тех же, кто не смыслит своей жизни без интернета, социальных сетей, онлайн общения или сетевых игр, словарный запас постоянно обновляется, оттесняя правильную русскую речь на задний план.
Обратим внимание на слова «кальки». Как правильно писать такие слова, если они заимствованы из чужого языка,но сохранили его орфоэпию. Например, слово «матрас» можно писать «матрац», а слово «ноль» как «нуль», и каждый будет прав в таком написании.
Если вы сомневаетесь в написании того или иного слова, лучше возьмите словарь, где вы точно найдете ответ. Еще один вариант проверки своей грамотности – найти в интернете ресурсы, на которых также располагаются словари и правила правописания слов.
Другой спор, который периодически возникает вокруг правил правописания слов – с какой буквы их писать. Например, слово «Интернет». Заимствованное слово из английского языка, в дословном переводе оно означает «глобальная сеть». Но если англичане пишут Интернет с большой буквы, когда имеют ввиду всю глобальную сеть, и с маленькой, когда слово используется в контексте ее использования, то русские академики предлагают писать «интернет» с маленькой буквы, как нечто глобальное, но не единственное.
С другой стороны, все слова, образованные от слова «интернет», пишутся с маленькой буквы. Таким образом, считая «интернет» названием глобальной сети, слово можно писать с большой буквы, а правило того, как правильно писать слова, образованные от начального, распространяется на все иные конструкции.

Сложность в словообразовании русского языка

Нужны знания правил письмаСамым сложным по словообразованию в мире считается русский язык. Поскольку в создании сложных слов используется приставка, суффиксы и окончание, наугад многие слова написать не возможно.
Например, слово «искусство» пишется с двумя «С», а слово расчет с одной. Но слово «рассчитывать» пишется с двумя «с», так как в его образовании принимает участие приставка «рас», и корень «счет».
В вопросе как правильно писать слова со сложным словообразованием вам мало поможет словарь. Здесь нужно запастись знаниями нескольких основных правил русского языка. Иметь представление о чередовании гласных в корне слова. Уметь правильно склонять существительные, помнить об окончаниях в некоторых словах второго склонения. Правильно задавать вопрос к глаголу в неопределенной форме. Одним словом, рассчитывать на легкий способ в освоении правильного письма слов не приходится.

Электронные серверы

Если раньше для того, чтобы изучить то или иное правило русского языка нашим родителям приходилось идти в библиотеку, обращаться за помощью к учителю или преподавателю, или читать множество умной литературы, то сегодня основы русской орфографии доступны в сети каждому из нас.
Есть несколько полезных ресурсов, на которых можно узнать, как правильно писать слова, не отнимая драгоценного времени. Существуют также сайты, где можно проверить грамотность написанного. В любой текстовый редактор вписана программа, автоматически проверяющая текст на орфографию и пунктуацию.
Более того, узнавая правописание того или иного слова, вы заодно сможете прочесть об истории его возникновения, об алгоритме становления правил. Главное, это желание и понимание того, что даже в сети люди уважают тех, кто заботится о правильном письме слов. Реплика в стиле: «Это интернет, я пишу, как могу», — говорит лишь о неграмотности и нежелании учиться. Ведь в современном мире узнать, как правильно писать слова не так уж и сложно.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *