How to create your personal account on the resource?

imgserver.php

Create your personal account

Today, the Internet provides a wealth of resources and a variety of services. It has long been customary for the man was performing some actions on the Internet: Many users make payments only on the network, without leaving home: bought products, make money transfers, also many things from different parts of the world it is now possible to purchase only online.

But the implementation of certain functions are available only if the personal account, so you need to know, how to create a personal account. Personal Area – service, provided by many websites, representing a personal page, to which only the user can enter, who knows your password or code. In fact, personal account is created, when you register on any website, and contains your personal data, which can take only you and no one else.

so, how to create a personal account? Make it pretty simple. Consider the example of WebMoney payment system. This e-wallet, where your money is stored. With it, you can make payments and receive money. To register you will need:

imgserver.php

Personal account in WebMoney

  • to fill out the necessary form
  • leave your email address and phone number. The phone number is necessary in order, that when making a payment you received a SMS confirmation, without which it is impossible to make a payment. It provides the security and convenience.

After you create a new account can be accessed those services, who can not make a simple visit site. for example, you can consult your questions with the help of feedback, that is not available for unregistered users.
WebMoney – is not the only payment system, There are more Master Card, Yandex money, RBK Money, Visa, Unistream. The latter specializes in money transfers on the territory of Russia.

Every year the communications on the Internet is becoming faster and more perfect, the network is a virtual treasure trove of information. Actively developing the so-called e-commerce, which involves the transfer of goods around the world by means of communication via the Internet. This increases the availability not only of various goods and services, but also domestic needs, technology, entertainment.

Many stores now exist only on the Internet, because to put a catalog of available products on the site easier, than to rent premises at different points in the city, recruit qualified staff. Now everything has become easier: the customer can choose a favorite it commodity, see his photos and specifications, description and reviews, acquire, later to pick it up.

Create a personal account gives many advantages, eg, Many Internet service providers offer a personal account. With it, you can be aware of your cash balance, You will be warned in advance about the debt, You will be able to connect to various services offered. But, the most important thing, you do not leave the house and do not contact the department ISPs.

imgserver.php

Personal account in the Federal Tax Service

That's considered, how to create a personal account, which also allows you to make utility payments, taxes, signing up, eg, on the website of the Federal Tax Service. You can get the latest information about the objects of property, to learn about the amount of accrued and paid payments, of debts, also receive a receipt, which will only be filled with a special program, and then also pay with a personal account, without leaving home. AND, of course, you can apply to the tax authorities without a personal visit to inspect.

If you have problems you can always take advantage of the rules of use of site, where you will find useful information.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как создать свой личный кабинет на ресурсах?

imgserver.php

Создание личного кабинета

Сегодня Интернет предоставляет огромное количество ресурсов и разнообразных услуг. Давно привычным стало для человека выполнение некоторых действий в Интернете: многие пользователи совершают платежи только в сети, не выходя из дома: заказывают продукты, совершают денежные переводы, также многие вещи из разных уголков мира теперь возможно приобрести только в Интернете.

Но осуществление некоторых функций возможно только при наличии личного кабинета, поэтому нужно знать, как создать личный кабинет. Личный кабинет — услуга, предоставляемая многими сайтами, представляющая из себя персональную страницу, на которую может заходить только сам пользователь, знающий свой пароль или код. По сути, личный кабинет создаётся, когда вы регистрируетесь на каком-либо сайте, и содержит ваши персональные данные, которыми можете воспользоваться только вы и никто другой.

Итак, как создать личный кабинет? Сделать это довольно просто. Рассмотрим на примере платёжную систему WebMoney. Это электронный кошелёк, на котором хранятся ваши денежные средства. С помощью него вы можете совершать платежи или получать деньги. Для регистрации вам понадобится:

imgserver.php

Личный кабинет в WebMoney

  •     заполнить необходимую форму
  •     оставить свой электронный адрес и номер телефона. Телефонный номер нужен для того, чтобы при совершении платежа вам пришло СМС-подтверждение, без которого нельзя совершить платёж. Это обеспечивает безопасность и удобство.

После создания личного кабинета вам могут быть доступны те услуги, которые не могут совершать простые гости сайта. Например, вы можете консультироваться по интересующим вас вопросам с помощью обратной связи, что недоступно незарегистрированным пользователям.
WebMoney — не единственная платёжная система, существуют ещё Master Card, Яндекс Деньги, RBK Money, Visa, Юнистрим. Последняя специализируется на денежных переводах на территории России.

С каждым годом связь в Интернете становится всё быстрее и совершеннее, сеть становится виртуальным кладезем информации. Активно развивается так называемая электронная коммерция, которая предполагает передачу товара по всему мира посредством связи через Интернет. Это повышает доступность не только различных товаров и услуг, но и бытовые нужды, технологии, развлечения.

Многие магазины существуют теперь только в Интернете, ведь выложить каталог имеющихся товаров на сайте проще, чем арендовать помещения в разных точках города, набирать квалифицированный персонал. Теперь всё стало проще: покупатель может выбрать понравившийся ему товар, посмотреть его фотографии и технические характеристики, описание и отзывы, приобрести, позже забрать его.

Созданный личный кабинет даёт множество преимуществ, например, многие интернет-провайдеры предоставляют услугу личного кабинета. С его помощью вы можете быть в курсе вашего денежного баланса, будете заранее предупреждены о задолженности, сможете подключаться к различным предлагаемым услугам. Но, самое главное, вы не выходите из дома и не обращайтесь в отделения интернет-провайдеров.

imgserver.php

Личный кабинет в ФНС

Вот и рассмотрели, как создать личный кабинет, который позволит вам также совершать коммунальные платежи, налоги, зарегистрировавшись, например, на сайте Федеральной налоговой службы. Вы можете получать актуальную информацию об объектах имущества, узнавать о суммах начисленных и уплаченных платежей, о задолженностях, также получать квитанции, которые останется только заполнить с помощью специальной программы, а потом также оплатить с помощью личного кабинета, не выходя из дома. И, конечно, вы сможете обращаться в налоговые органы без личного визита в инспекцию.

При возникновении затруднений вы всегда можете воспользоваться правилами пользования сайта, где найдёте полезную информацию.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *