How to find a person by phone number?

In life there are different situations, when a known phone number of a person, and nothing more, and it is very necessary to know its data. It happens, phoned someone unknown, and it is not clear - whether to call back. it happens, that I want to deal with those, who bullies, nazvanivaya phone. And there are very serious situation, when, knowing only the phone number, We need to find a missing person or a dangerousi bandit.
What to do in such cases,? use different, completely legal ways.

Search on mobile number database

With the help of search engines

Firstly, simply type in the existing phone number in any search engine. The issue will be sites, which exactly define the subscriber and the operator region.
Also, quite possible, that this number is somewhere in the network displayed, eg, People leave their data in the private declaration, maybe he published them in the questionnaire on the forums.
Besides, there are sites, specifically collect information about any mention of different telephone numbers in the network, where you can find all the information available on them. Sometimes it helps to calculate the human, his personal data, address, place of work.
If desired man left a phone number on his page on the social network, the search engine will give its link page.
Some sites or company offering this information for a certain amount of money, but there should be more careful, In most cases, it fraudsters, and the money will simply be wasted. If you do decide to apply to such a company, carefully collect all available information about it, and reviews.

With the help of mobile operator

operatorRecently, some network operators offer paid services for punching numbers, but it can be used only in the event, if it gave permission to the owner of the number itself.
In severe cases, help in the search party to help law enforcement agencies. for example, if there is a proven fact of threats from some rooms, or when other weighty circumstances, it is not difficult to identify the network operator, because each phone number has been received a certain person, Abandoning when buying a SIM card, all your real personal data.

How do you know a person's whereabouts?

If in severe cases is an urgent need to find a missing person, or just find a stolen cell phone, then it does not need to know all pelengphone number. The only condition - the device must be switched on, and which SIM card in it is, It does not matter. The fact, that each phone is assigned at the factory Special IMEI number, it is listed on the box, or on the battery, or on the label next to the SIM card. Any phone is a radio transmitter, Therefore, the operator will be able to track its location without any problems. But this information will be informed only at the request of law enforcement agencies, where you want to file a complaint with.

cellular companies also offer paid services for rapid subscriber location finding. If the service is connected, the answer can be obtained in a convenient way - via SMS-message, e-card. This will require first obtain the written consent of the subscriber, details of which are available on a similar request.

Search on landline phone number

If you know the number of wired landline phone, then look online phone database item residence. There are in the network and the various sites of electronic telephone directories. In big cities data discs can be bought. Help ordinary paper telephone directories.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как найти человека по номеру телефона?

В жизни возникают различные ситуации, когда известен номер телефона какого-то человека, и ничего более, а очень нужно узнать его данные. Случается, что позвонил кто-то неизвестный, и не ясно – стоит ли перезванивать. Бывает, что хочется разобраться с теми, кто хулиганит, названивая по телефону. А есть и очень серьезные ситуации, когда, зная лишь номер телефона, нужно найти пропавшего человека или опасногоi бандита.
Что же делать в таких случаях? Воспользоваться разными, вполне легальными способами.

Поиск данных по номеру мобильного телефона

При помощи поисковых систем

В первую очередь, просто вбейте имеющийся номер телефона в любой поисковик. В выдаче появятся сайты, которые абсолютно точно определяют регион абонента и его оператора.
Также, вполне возможно, что этот номер уже где-то отображался в сети, например, человек оставил свои данные в частном объявлении, а может он опубликовал их в анкете на форумах.
Кроме того, есть сайты, специально собирающие сведения о любом упоминании различных телефонных номеров в сети, где можно узнать всю имеющуюся по ним информацию. Иногда это помогает вычислить человека, его анкетные данные, адрес, место работы.
Если искомый человек оставил номер телефона на своей странице в социальной сети, то поисковая система выдаст ссылку его страницу.
Некоторые сайты или фирмы предлагают такую информацию за определенную сумму денег, но здесь стоит быть осторожнее, в большинстве случаев, это мошенники, и деньги будут просто выброшены на ветер. Если все же решитесь обратиться в подобную компанию, тщательно соберите всю имеющуюся о ней информацию и отзывы.

При помощи оператора сотовой связи

operatorВ последнее время некоторые операторы связи предлагают платные услуги по пробивке номера, но ею можно воспользоваться только в том случае, если разрешение на нее дал сам владелец номера.
В серьезных случаях, помочь в поисках абонента помогут правоохранительные органы. Например, при наличии доказанного факта угроз с какого-то номера, либо при иных весомых обстоятельствах, им не составит труда установить личность у оператора связи, поскольку каждый номер телефона был получен определенным человеком, оставившим при покупке сим-карты все свои реальные анкетные данные.

Как узнать местонахождение человека?

Если в серьезных случаях необходимо срочно разыскать пропавшего человека, или просто найти украденный мобильник, то для этого вообще не нужно знать pelengномера телефона. Единственное условие – аппарат должен быть включен, а какая сим-карта в нем находится, не играет никакой роли. Дело в том, что каждому телефону присвоен на заводе специальный номер IMEI, он указан на коробке, либо на батарее, или на наклейке рядом с сим-картой. Любой телефон является радиопередатчиком, поэтому оператор сможет без проблем отследить его нахождение. Но эту информацию сообщат только по запросу правоохранительных органов, куда необходимо обратиться с соответствующим заявлением.

Компании сотовой связи также предлагают платные услуги по быстрому нахождению расположения абонента. Если услуга подключена, то ответ может быть получен в удобной форме – через смс-сообщение, электронную карту. Для этого потребуется прежде получить письменное согласие абонента, информация о котором предоставляется по подобному запросу.

Поиск по номеру стационарного телефона

Если известен номер проводного стационарного телефона, то ищите в Интернете телефонную базу данных по пункту проживания. Существуют в сети и различные сайты электронных телефонных справочников. В крупных городах диски с данными можно купить. Помогут и обычные телефонные бумажные справочники.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *