Register with PayPal

  PayPal

Purchase of goods or work on the Internet suggests the presence of accounts in the various payment systems. They are necessary for the implementation of electronic payments. One of these systems is the payment system PayPal.

The payment system PayPal

This is a global payment system, which has recently gained its spread and Russian payment system. PayPal enables payments, both physical, and with legal entities. In that case, if you already have an account in the payment system, but, you need it, then this article is for you. Sign up with PayPal is easy. To open a PayPal account, you will need: payment card with the presence of its cash account and an active e-mail.

The registration procedure at PayPal

  • Go to the PayPal website, select the language and click the button "Register" from the options of countries to choose their country of residence, Next you need to select the language. If the registration is carried out by a private person, you should choose an account «PayPal for you", with registration for the legal entity, select «PayPal for business"
  • Choose the option "Open an account" and enter your personal data. All items need to be filled in the manner and on the Latin alphabet. There, where the requested place of residence, specify the «Ru». The phone number is entered in the international format (+7 495 7777777)
  • Next, enter the details of your payment card. Immediately this is not necessary, special, if her account is no money. Be sure to enter the card number, and the date of its validity, CSC verification code or three digits on the back of the card. To agree to open an account, clicking on "I agree to open an account"
  • Next, confirm the registration by e-mail. To do this, open your email box and check the presence of a letter. The letter will offer to enable the account in the payment system, clicking the link. By doing so, brings you to the home page PayPal, where you will be prompted to enter your password, chosen during the registration process.
  • If you have not found a letter for confirmation of registration to PayPal in your email, and passed over 10 minutes - check the folder "Spam". If there are letters in the registration confirmation will not appear, the PayPal website you need to make a second request, selecting the button "Request new confirmation number"
  • The final step - verification card. In this way, you confirm, that you are a cardholder. we warn: the card will be removed about two dollars, then the money will return to the map. The statement of operations in the description of the details of the payment, locate the four-digit code is your personal code, it must be entered in the PayPal system.

You have completed registering with PayPal. Your personal account in the payment system is open. Now it can be used!

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Регистрация в системе PayPal

  PayPal

Приобретение товаров или работа в интернете предполагает наличие аккаунтов в различных платежных системах. Они необходимы для осуществления электронных платежей. Одной из подобных систем является платежная система PayPal.

Платежная система PayPal

Это всемирная платежная система, которая не так давно получила свое распространение и в системе Российских платежей. PayPal дает возможность расчетов, как с физическими, так и с юридическими лицами. В том случае, если у вас еще нет счета в этой платежной системе, но, он вам необходим, то эта статья для вас. Зарегистрироваться в PayPal легко. Для открытия счета в PayPal вам понадобится: платежная карта с наличием на ее счете денежных средств и активный e-mail.

Процедура регистрации в системе PayPal

  •  Заходим на сайт PayPal, выбираем язык и жмем кнопку «зарегистрироваться» Из предложенных вариантов стран нужно выбрать страну проживания, далее нужно выбрать язык интерфейса. Если регистрация осуществляется от частного лица, то следует выбирать аккаунт «PayPal для вас», при регистрации счета для юридического лица выбираем «PayPal для бизнеса»
  •  Выбираете опцию «Открыть счет» и вводите свои персональные данные. Все пункты должны быть заполнены в обязательном порядке и на латинском алфавите. Там, где запрашивается место жительства, указывайте «Ru». Номер телефона здесь вводится в международном формате (+7 495 7777777)
  • Далее вводим реквизиты вашей платежной карты. Сразу это делать не обязательно, особенно, если на ее счете нет денег. Вводить нужно номер карты, и дату срока ее действия, верификационный код CSC –три цифры с обратной карты. Дать согласие на открытие счета, нажав кнопку «Я согласен открыть счет»
  • Далее подтвердите регистрацию по e-mail. Для этого нужно открыть свой электронный ящик и проверить наличие в нем письма. В письме будет предложение активировать счет в платежной системе, перейдя по ссылке. Сделав это, вы попадете на начальную страницу PayPal, где вам предложат ввести пароль, выбранный вами в процессе регистрации.
  • В случае если вами не обнаружено письмо для подтверждения регистрации в PayPal в своей электронной почте, а прошло более 10 минут – проверьте папку «Спам». Если и там письма на подтверждение регистрации не окажется, то на сайте PayPal нужно сделать повторный запрос, выбрав кнопку «Запросить новый номер подтверждения»
  • Заключительный шаг – верификация карты. Таким образом, вы подтвердите, что являетесь владельцем карты. Предупреждаем: с карты снимут около двух долларов, потом эти деньги снова вернутся на карту. В выписке операций в описании деталей платежа найдите четырехзначный код – это ваш личный код, его нужно будет вводить в системе PayPal.

Вы завершили регистрацию в PayPal. Ваш личный счет в платежной системе открыт. Теперь им можно пользоваться!

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *