When the Internet appeared?

Internet or "World Wide Web" is a system, obeDinh computers all over the world in a single network. Transfer of data to the global computer network based on IP Protocols and Routing. Young people believe, that the network was always, but they, Who older well remember, when there was the Internet in their lives.

The advent of the Internet predicted writers

But even for the older generation may be interested in the fact, the first computer network in the world appeared more than forty years ago,. Like most new products development of scientific and technical progress, the emergence of a global computer network predicted in the nineteenth century.Всемирная сеть интернет в клип арте

Classic Russian Literature, Odoyevski, followed by English writer Forster, with a difference of one hundred years, described in his books to the World automatic network. Subsequently, the Strugatsky brothersit is, Isaac Asimov and other science fiction to tell the world about the method of data transmission from one machine to another at a great distance.

The authors did not anticipate the speed, which was the development of scientific and technological progress in the twentieth century. So, two decades after World War II, people have made a major breakthrough in robotics, overcoming gravity and create a powerful electronic devices.

Creation of the first computer networkВсемирная сеть интернет в клип арте

AT 1957 , the Russian space researchers launched the first space satellite into orbit. American scientists in the same period, US Department of Defense orders, We work to develop a single computer network in case of emergency of the war with the Soviet Union.

AT 1961 It was published on the work of Leonard Kleinrock's packet switching. It became the basis of developments in DARPA. After eight years at the University of California was held the first communication session between servers ARPANET approximately 640 km. The capacity of each server fits in 24Kb RAM.

29 October 1969 year 22.50 between servers ARPANET the first session was held successfully. This day in history can be written as a day, when there was the Internet.

development of the network, Email

AT 1972 , the first e-mail was launched, which quickly gained popularity. In a year, the telephone cable connection has been established with the UK and Norway. Now the data transmission at a distance began to wear the international character.

In January 1983 the company ARPANET successfully change protocol NCP on TCP/IP, we use today. In addition, for the company got the name "Internet".

AT 1989 the English scientist Tim Berners-Lee developed a unique concept of a "world wide web". He created a language HTML, identifier URL, and also wrote a visualization program, familiar to us as WWW.

After a couple of years, "World Wide Web" got to share and quickly gained popularity among ordinary people. AT 1995 , she became a leader among the other data transfer programs. BUT 1996 the year may be noted year, when the Internet was, familiar to all of us.

Internet in Russia

IstZona .ruOriya advent of the Internet in Russia has more than twenty years. In late August 1990 , the scientific network of nuclear power for the first time connected to the Internet. A month later, the Soviet Union was the first domain is registered in the "world wide web".

The modern history of the Internet in our country began in April 1994 of the year, when the first Russian domain was registered: .ru.

But the mass distribution of a worldwide network, we felt at the beginning of 2000 of the year, when it became possible to connect to the Internet via modems, used for data transmission the telephone network.

That's when the Internet was in Russia.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Когда появился интернет?

Интернет или «всемирная паутина» представляет собой систему, объединяющую компьютеры всего мира в единую сеть. Принцип передачи данных в глобальной компьютерной сети основан на IP протоколах и их маршрутизации. Молодые люди уверены, что сеть была всегда, но те, кто старше хорошо помнят, когда появился интернет в их жизни.

Появление интернета предсказали писатели

Но даже для старшего поколения может быть интересен тот факт, что первая компьютерная сеть в мире появилась более сорока лет назад. Как и большинство новинок развития научно-технического прогресса, появление всемирной компьютерной сети предрекали еще в девятнадцатом веке.Всемирная сеть интернет в клип арте

Классик русской словесности, Одоевский, а за ним английский писатель Форстер, с разницей в сто лет, описывали в своих книгах работу всемирной автоматической сети. В последствии братья Стругацкие, Айзек Азимов и другие фантасты рассказали миру о способе передачи данных от одной машины к другой на большом расстоянии.

Авторы не предполагали  скорости, с которой шло развитие научно-технического прогресса в двадцатом веке. Так, спустя два десятилетия после Второй Мировой Войны люди совершили огромный прорыв в робототехнике, преодолении гравитации и создали мощнейшие электронные устройства.

Создание первой компьютерной сетиВсемирная сеть интернет в клип арте

В 1957 году русские исследователи космоса запустили на орбиту Земли первый космический спутник. Американские ученые в этот же период, по приказу министерства обороны США, занялись разработкой единой компьютерной сети на случай скорой войны с советским союзом.

В 1961 году была опубликована работа Леонарда Клейнрока о пакетной коммутации. Она стала основой в разработках от DARPA. Через восемь лет в Калифорнийском университете был проведен первый сеанс связи между  серверами ARPANET на расстоянии около 640 км. Мощность каждого сервера умещалась в 24Кб оперативной памяти.

29 октября 1969 года в 22.50 между  серверами ARPANET был успешно проведен первый сеанс связи. Этот день в истории можно записать как день, когда появился интернет.

Развитие сети, электронная почта

В 1972 году была запущена первая электронная почта, которая быстро набрала популярность. Через год, по телефонному кабелю была установлена связь с Великобританией и Норвегией. Теперь передача данных на расстоянии стала носить международный характер.

В январе 1983 года компания ARPANET успешно меняет протокол NCP на TCP/IP, которым мы пользуемся и сегодня. Кроме этого за компанией закрепилось название «Интернет».

В 1989 году английский ученый Тим Бернерс-Ли разработал уникальную концепцию создания «всемирной паутины». Он создал язык HTML, идентификатор URL, а также написал программу визуализации, знакомую нам как WWW.

Спустя пару лет, «всемирная паутина» попала в общий доступ и быстро обрела популярность среди обычных людей. В 1995 году она стала лидером среди других программ пересылки данных. А 1996 год можно отметить годом, когда появился Интернет, знакомый каждому из нас.

Интернет в России

ИстЗона .ruория появления интернета в России насчитывает более двадцати лет. В конце августа 1990 года научная сеть атомной энергетики впервые подключилась к Интернету. Спустя месяц первый домен СССР был зарегистрирован во «всемирной паутине».

Современная история интернета в нашей стране началась в апреле 1994 года, когда был зарегистрирован первый русский домен: .ru.

Но массовое распространение всемирной сети мы ощутили в начале 2000 года, когда стало возможным подключение к интернету через модемы, использующие для передачи данных телефонную сеть.

Вот когда появился интернет в России.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *