How to find a picture on the picture

Как найти картинку по картинке

How to find a picture on the picture

We often have to search the Internet for images for different needs: for publication in social networks, for presentations, to their blogs, sites, etc.. And if you find a particular picture is not easily (type in the search for and select), then find similar pictures through organic search rather than just, and often for a long time.

However, there is a solution. Today, there are special services (they are still very few), which can search by image. In this case, you can find copies of the pictures, Similar pictures with changes, as well as pages and sites, on which this picture is found in a particular embodiment,.

In this article we will give detailed instructions with screenshots, how to search similar images on the Internet. For this we need the Internet browser (preferably FireFox or Google Chrome) and the original picture, "brothers and sisters" which we are going to look.

How to find a picture on the picture

First and foremost, you need to use a special service, who is in search of similar images. In this paper, we present as an example 2 site, which are most popular among users: TinEye.com and Google.

How to find a picture with the help of service tineye.com

For example, consider some common picture. for example, a photo of the famous painting by Leonardo da Vinci. And now try to find copies of similar images. To begin, go to the website tineye.com

Главная страница TinEye.com

Home TinEye.com

If the file is stored on your computer, press Select a file. If you need to find a copy of the picture, placed on any website, you must first obtain a reference. To do this, go to a page with a picture, right click on the image and select the item Copy image URL. Then paste the copied address in the box on the site tineye.com (at the, that the right, labeled paste URL here) and press the button Search.

For our pictures get this result:

02-1

How view, program "bypassed" more 4 billion pages and found about 14 thousands of copies this image. The following lists all the sites, where there is an image.

Service allows for those images, which differ slightly from the original. for example, if the picture is "placed" in a frame, It has a shadow, label or small "podrisovki". Also, there will be pictures with altered colors (black and white, negatives, with high contrast and straight.).

Pay attention to the left column Sort by. Here you can sort pictures by the following features:

  • Best Match (the most similar images, which coincide with the sample)
  • Most Changed (most altered image, which differ from the sample)
  • Biggest Image (Image of the largest size)
  • Newest (the newest)
  • Oldest (the oldest)

To find as many similar images, it is desirable to load images only site in the correct format (this gif, png and jpg), and size no more 300 pixels, in height, and width.

Also on this service it is possible compared with the original image found. For this purpose under each picture to grant a button Compare (compare). If you click it, there is a window:

Сравнение найденной картинки и исходной

Compare the pictures and found the original.

Press Switch you can switch between the original picture and found.

by the way, Online tineye.com have the opportunity to download and install plug-ins for Google Chrome and FireFox. With their help, just click the right mouse button on any image and choose "Search Image on TinEye». It is not necessary each time to visit the site and download the picture. Everything happens automatically and is much faster.

How to find a picture with Google

Search for images of the sample can be and with the help of the Google search engine. To do this, go to the website google.ru and click on the link "Pictures» (right at the top). Opens a new page with a search string, equipped with camera icon. To find a picture, you need to click on this icon.

Поиск картинки на сайте Google

Search for images on Google

Further actions are little different from that, what we did on tineye.com. If the picture is on the computer, can upload image. If the picture is on the internet, you need to enter its address (URL).

Let's try to find on Google our Mona Lisa:

Результаты поиска нашей картинки

Search results of our pictures

How view, found sites (about 3 million), where he meets this picture. And if you click on the link "Similar pictures"A new window opens, where we can see a lot of variations of our image.

What other services can be found on the picture image

Basically, 2 These examples - and the best, perhaps, the only options for image search. Until recently, image search can be on site gazopa.com. Now, however, this function does not work on the site, though the creators and promise in the near future to launch a search site for its users.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как найти картинку по картинке

Как найти картинку по картинке

Как найти картинку по картинке

Нам часто приходится искать в Интернете картинки для разных нужд: для публикации в соцсетях, для презентаций, для своих блогов, сайтов и т.д. И если найти определенную картинку особого труда не составляет (набрать в поиске и выбирать), то найти похожие картинки через обычный поиск весьма не просто, а зачастую и долго.

Однако есть решение. Сегодня существуют специальные сервисы (их пока очень мало), которые могут осуществлять поиск по картинке. При этом найти можно копии картинки, похожие картинки с изменениями, а также страницы и сайты, на которых эта картинка встречается в том или ином варианте.

В этой статье мы приведем подробную инструкцию со скриншотами, как искать похожие картинки в Интернете. Для этого нам понадобится интернет-браузер (желательно FireFox или Google Chrome) и исходная картинка, «братьев и сестер» которой мы и будем искать.

Как найти картинку по картинке

В первую очередь нужно воспользоваться специальным сервисом, который занимается поиском похожих картинок. В этой статье мы приведем в качестве примера 2 сайта, которые пользуются наибольшей популярностью среди пользователей: TinEye.com и Google.

Как найти картинку с помощью сервиса tineye.com

Для примера возьмем какую-нибудь распространенную картинку. Например, фотографию знаменитой картины Леонардо да Винчи. А теперь попробуем найти копии и похожие изображения. Для начала заходим на сайт tineye.com

Главная страница TinEye.com

Главная страница TinEye.com

Если файл сохранен на компьютере, нажимаем выбрать файл. Если нужно найти копии картинки, размещенной на каком-либо сайте, нужно сначала получить ссылку. Для этого переходим на страницу с картинкой, нажимаем правой кнопкой мыши на изображение и выбираем пункт Копировать URL картинки. Затем вставляем скопированный адрес в окошко на сайте tineye.com (в то, что правее, с надписью paste URL here) и нажимаем кнопку Search.

Для нашей картинки получился такой результат:

02-1

Как видите, программа «обошла» более 4 миллиардов страниц и нашла около 14 тысяч копий этой картинки. Ниже указываются все сайты, где присутствует это изображение.

Сервис учитывает и те картинки, которые незначительно отличаются от исходной. Например, если картинка «помещена» в рамку, имеет тень, надпись или небольшие «подрисовки». Также найдутся картинки с измененной цветовой гаммой (черно-белые, негативы, с высоким контрастом и пр.).

Обратите внимание на столбик слева Sort by. Здесь можно отсортировать картинки по следующим признакам:

  • Best Match (наиболее похожие изображения, которые совпадают с образцом)
  • Most Changed (наиболее измененные изображения, которые отличаются от образца)
  • Biggest Image (изображения самого большого размера)
  • Newest (самые новые)
  • Oldest (самые старые)

Чтобы найти как можно больше похожих картинок, желательно загружать на сайт изображения только в допустимом формате (это gif, png и jpg), а также размером не более 300 пикселей, как по высоте, так и по ширине.

Также на этом сервисе есть возможность сравнить найденную картинку с исходной. Для этого под каждой картинкой в выдаче есть кнопка Compare (сравнить). Если на нее нажать, появляется такое окошко:

Сравнение найденной картинки и исходной

Сравнение найденной картинки и исходной.

Кнопкой Switch можно переключать исходную картинку и найденную.

Кстати, на сайте tineye.com есть возможность скачать и установить плагины для Google Chrome и FireFox. С их помощью достаточно нажать правой кнопкой мыши на любую картинку и выбрать «Search Image on TinEye». Не нужно каждый раз заходить на сайт и загружать картинку. Все происходит автоматически и намного быстрее.

Как найти картинку с помощью Google

Искать картинки по образцу можно и с помощью поисковой системы Google. Для этого заходим на сайт google.ru и нажимаем на ссылку «Картинки» (справа вверху). Открывается новая страница со строкой поиска, оснащенной значком фотоаппарата. Чтобы найти картинку, нужно нажать на этот значок.

Поиск картинки на сайте Google

Поиск картинки на сайте Google

Дальнейшие действия мало отличаются от того, что мы делали на tineye.com. Если картинка находится на компьютере, можно загрузить изображение. Если же картинка находится на просторах Интернета, то нужно ввести ее адрес (URL).

Попробуем найти в Google нашу Джоконду:

Результаты поиска нашей картинки

Результаты поиска нашей картинки

 

Как видите, найдены сайты (около 3 млн), где встречается эта картинка. А если нажать на ссылку «Похожие картинки» то откроется новое окно, где мы сможем увидеть множество вариаций нашего изображения.

На каких еще сервисах можно найти картинку по картинке

В принципе, 2 приведенных примера – лучшие и, пожалуй, единственные варианты для поиска картинок. До недавнего времени, искать картинки можно было и на сайте gazopa.com. Однако сейчас эта функция на сайте не действует, хотя создатели и обещают в скором будущем запустить поисковый сайт для своих пользователей.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *