How to find the man in the photo?

man When it becomes necessary to find a person by photos available, make it quite feasible. But first try, so the photo was clear, rather than vague. If there is a paper photograph, be sure to scan it, and if it's badly damaged otrestavrirovali.

We are looking for a man photo using popular search engines.

googleInternet today is the concentration of a variety of information, place of work and communication of millions of people around the world. Many people share their photos on social networks, forums, insert them into avatars and profiles.
That is why there is a real chance to find the right person for his photo.
Consider the details handy "search by image" of similar images from the service Google.

  1. Open the page in your browser images.google.com. There are several ways to insert in search photos or pictures, you want to find on the net:
  2. Just drag and drop the image from your desktop computer to the search box, holding his left mouse button.49
  3. Click on the camera icon in the search box, then select "Upload file" and click on "Select a file". In the next window on your computer and select a file with photos, clicking on "Open".50
  4. If the photo is on the network, it is possible to insert into the search link to it, using the option "Specify a link". Search begins, and extradition will show all the results of similar photos.

However, often the search engine produces in this case a lot of photos of similar people, here will be useful at least some data by the, in which area the desired person works, where lives and others. By considering the data obtained, comparison of the available information, Search is quite a success.

If missing or lost people

In the network, there are special websites to search for people, where you can try to find the man photos available. The most famous - is site of the TV program "Wait for me", where you can place a request for search and photos. Visitors to these sites, when, if you have some information, can contact those, who put a photo and share it.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как найти человека по фото?

man Когда возникает необходимость найти человека по имеющейся фотографии, сделать это вполне осуществимо. Но вначале постарайтесь, чтобы фотография была четкой, а не расплывчатой. Если имеется бумажный фотоснимок, обязательно отсканируйте его, а при сильном повреждении отреставрируйте.

Ищем человека по фотографии с помощью популярных поисковиков.

googleИнтернет сегодня является сосредоточением самой различной информации, местом работы и общения миллионов людей по всему миру. Многие делятся своими фотографиями в социальных сетях, на форумах, вставляют их в аватары и анкеты.
Именно поэтому имеется реальный шанс найти нужного человека по его фото.
Рассмотрим подробно удобный «Поиск по картинке» аналогичных изображений от сервиса Google.

  1. Откройте в браузере страницу images.google.com. Существуют несколько способов вставки в поиск фото или картинки, которую нужно найти в сети:
  2. Просто перетащите изображение с рабочего стола компьютера в окошко поиска, зажав его левой кнопкой мышки.49
  3. Нажмите на значок фотоаппарата в окошке поиска, затем выберите опцию «Загрузить файл» и нажмите на кнопку «Выберите файл». В открывшемся окне найдите на компьютере и выберите нужный файл с фото, нажав на кнопку «Открыть».50
  4. Если фото находится в сети, то можно вставить в поиск ссылку на него, использовав опцию «Указать ссылку». Поиск начнется, и в выдаче будут показаны все результаты похожих фотографий.

Однако часто поисковик выдает при этом массу фотографий похожих людей, здесь пригодятся хоть какие-то данные по тому, в какой области искомый человек трудится, где проживает и другие. Путем рассмотрения полученных данных, сопоставления имеющихся сведений, поиск вполне увенчается успехом.

Если пропали или потерялись люди

В сети существуют специальные сайты по поиску людей, где можно попробовать найти человека по имеющейся фотографии. Самый известный – это сайт телепередачи «Жди меня», где можно бесплатно разместить заявку на поиск и фото. Посетители подобных сайтов, в случае, если имеют какую-то информацию, могут связаться с теми, кто поместил фото и поделиться ею.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *