How to choose a password?

In our multi-faceted Internet is simply impossible to do without a password, and sooner or later, to register on the site, create your e-wallet or mail – you must unconditionally. That is why coming up with a password. But the passwords are different. How to choose a password? You can dial and 6 figures, then hack your box, that you value, or in which you have a personal or correspondence - not even a power user. And the programs on the Internet more and more with each passing day, that can not just hack your mail, but also use the data and saved passwords in it. What to do? How correctly to choose a password, so no one was able to look into your inner sanctum?

how to choose a password

Probably, all know that time, when you need to choose not only the login, but also a strong password, and when you look at it, that write, know, and that the username and password should be unique and memorable, recognizable, -That reflect what your personal characteristics, your "flavor". A password should have at the same time, and good reliability, to crack or to pick it up was not easy, but better - it is impossible to.

There are many ways, how to choose a password - and all of them in the first place requires a unique. Choose your password so, that he was so, which no one. For that system, where you are registered, need to, to your username different from all, for, to identify and distinguish between its users. In the same way, many experts advise to choose and password.

  • Password can pick up, "Playing" with letters and numbers, changing their, rearranging, "Confusing".
  • You can not use simple passwords such as the user, and so on, as they absolutely are not unique, and accordingly, easy to succumb to cracking.
  • In no case do not use passwords in your name, or the names of the girl or boy. In general, many professionals are advised not to place the password into the personal information, as this will only facilitate hackers path to the desired cracking.
  • You also can not create a short passwords, but long too bad - you can just forget them. The most ideal option is considered to be generated from the password 8 to 12 characters.
  • The password must be present as the numbers, and letters, and they should alternate.
  • It is not superfluous to add quite a password and symbols, that place between letters and numbers. Too many programs are not able to read some characters, let alone what they are intricately, all the better.
  • true, not always skipped characters when registering, there is a certain range, which can not be used, and when you create a password any program there and then you point to those, which are unacceptable. But do not despair. Just replace them with others. On any computer, there are entire symbol table, and if you find the original, it is only reliably protect you from foreign intervention.
  • You can complicate the task of pests, who will try to reach your innermost. To do this, use a combination of upper and lowercase letters, they are often just enough to put through one. But do not forget between them "stick" at least a few characters, which will make your password somewhat longer but, However, reliable.

    password

    password selection

Many people ask - how to choose a password different method, easier, but that he was a reliable? Just type any phrase in Russian letters on English keyboard layout - and this is also one of the good options, Just yet, you should then write.

For, so your passwords and the truth was more secure, as soon as you create it - write down somewhere in a notebook, or removable media. It is not necessary to store your passwords in a prominent place, or on the desktop. It is better, if it will be recorded separately from all the information, and sign it you can just, that no one, but you will not be able to guess, from what he. But, as they say, "God saves man, who save himself", so it's worth a little tough, but to choose a personal password, that will give you confidence, that none of your data, except you, not see or read.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как выбрать пароль?

В нашем многогранном интернете просто невозможно обойтись без пароля, и рано или поздно, чтоб зарегистрироваться на сайте, создать свой электронный кошелек или почту – он требуется безоговорочно. Именно поэтому придумывают пароль. Но и пароли бывают разными. Как выбрать пароль? Можно набрать и 6 цифр, тогда взломать ваш ящик, которым вы дорожите, или в котором у вас личные данные или переписка – может даже не продвинутый пользователь. Да и программ в интернете с каждым днем все больше, которые могут не просто взломать вашу почту, но и воспользоваться данными и сохраненными паролями в ней. Что же делать? Как же правильно выбрать пароль, чтоб никто не смог заглянуть в ваше святая святых?

как правильно выбрать пароль

Наверное, всем знаком тот момент, когда требуется выбрать не только логин, но и надежный пароль, и когда смотрите на то, что пишите, понимаете, что и логин и пароль должны быть уникальными и запоминающимися, узнаваемыми, отражающие какие -то ваши личные особенности, вашу «изюминку». А пароль при этом должен обладать и хорошей надежностью, чтоб взломать или подобрать его было не просто, а лучше – невозможно.

Есть много способов, как выбрать пароль – и все они в первую очередь требуют уникальности. Выбирайте ваш пароль так, чтоб он был таким, которого ни у кого нет. Для той системы, где вы проходите регистрацию, нужно, чтоб ваши логин отличался от всех, для того, чтоб определять и отличать своих пользователей. Тем же способом многие специалисты советуют подбирать и пароль.

  • Пароль можно подобрать, «поиграв» буквами и цифрами, меняя их, переставляя, «путая».
  • Нельзя использовать такие простые пароли как user и так далее, так как они абсолютно не уникальны, а соответственно, легко поддадутся взлому.
  • Ни в коем случае не ставьте в пароли свое имя, или имена своей девушки или парня. Вообще очень многие профессионала советуют совсем не помещать в пароль личную информацию, так как это только облегчит взломщикам путь к желаемому взлому.
  • Также нельзя создавать короткие пароли, но и длинные тоже плохо – вы их можете просто забыть. Самым идеальным вариантом считается созданный пароль от 8 до 12 символов.
  • В пароле обязательно должны присутствовать как цифры, так и буквы, причем они должны чередоваться.
  • Не лишне совсем в пароль добавить и символы, которые разместите между буквами и цифрами. Очень многие программы не в состоянии прочесть некоторые символы, а уж чем они замысловатее, тем лучше.
  • Правда, не всегда при регистрации пропускаются символы, есть некоторый ряд, который нельзя использовать, и при создании пароля любая программа тут же вам укажет на те, которых недопустимы. Но не отчаивайтесь. Просто замените их другими. На любом компьютере есть целые таблицы символов, и если вы найдете оригинальные, то это только надежнее защитит вас от чужого вмешательства.
  • Можно усложнить задачу вредителям, которые попытаются добраться до вашего сокровенного. Для этого используйте сочетания заглавных и прописных букв, часто их просто достаточно поставить через одну. Но не забудьте между ними «воткнуть» хоть несколько символов, которые сделают пароль несколько длиннее но, тем не менее, надежнее.

    пароль

    выбор пароля

Многие спрашивают – как выбрать пароль другим методом, более простым, но чтоб он был надежный? Просто наберите любую фразу русскими буквами на английской раскладке – и это тоже один из неплохих вариантов, Только все же вам следует потом записать.

Для того, чтоб ваши пароли и правда были в большей безопасности, как только вы его создадите – запишите где-то в блокнотике, или на съемном носителе. Не стоит хранить ваши пароли на видном месте, или на рабочем столе. Лучше, если он будет записан отдельно от всей информации, а подписать вы его можете так, что никто, кроме вас не сможет догадаться, от чего он. Но, как говорят, «береженого бог бережет», поэтому все же стоит немного помучиться, но подобрать такой индивидуальный пароль, который даст вам уверенность, что ваши данные никто, кроме вас, не увидит и не прочтет.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *