How to remove the advertising module

Advertising on the internet has a leading position and is represented in the form of inscriptions, pictures, short videos and other things. Earn from advertising on the network can be anyone, possibly, so in recent years can not do without it virtually no site. But, obtaining additional revenue from user clicks, advertisers so addicted to the spread of pesky texts and videos, that they forget about the sense of proportion.

each user, for sure, not once noticed, that advertising sometimes too much, and, browsing a web page, there is a desire to leave it as soon as possible. Especially bored popup adware, previously, you close, you need to view a few seconds, until a button to turn off will. Luckily, there is a way, how to remove the advertising module, customize certain features of the computer. If you decide to get rid of annoying advertising, the following detailed instructions, which will remove the ad unit on different browsers.

How to remove the advertising module

removal of the advertising module

For, to understand, how to eliminate advertising module, It is necessary to make several operations. The first thing to fully scan the system by using anti-virus software, installed on your computer. Additionally, you can use the module CureIt, which not infrequently helps get rid of ads. If the antivirus software to the problem is not handled, the need to manually block ads.

For Mozilla FireFox

If your computer has a browser Mozilla FireFox, then from the menu choose "Tools", and then select "Add-ons". At this point, you select the column "extensions" and there turn off all extensions, which arouse suspicion, but all settings can be deleted immediately. After doing all these operations the advertising module should disappear. But, if it did not happen, you will have to remove and install another browser, eg, Opera.

For Opera browser

In Opera, removing adware module occurs via the menu "Tools", where you choose the field "Settings", and then "Advanced". After that, choose "Content" and then, Turning to «JavaScript Settings", required to completely remove the existing text in the "User JavaScript files". For, to see where the folder, click on "Browse". If after all performed transactions advertising module has not retired, it also, As in the previous case, you must remove the Opera browser, pre-setting the different.

For Internet Explorer

When, if the primary browser on your computer is an Internet Explorer, in the menu select "Tools", More Go to "Add-ons". Open attachments window, in which all add-ons must be removed, pressing the reset button. Pay attention to the description of add-ons, so as not to accidentally turn off anything useful. restart your browser, To make sure, the advertising module is removed. If the operation is not completed successfully, it is recommended to remove the browser, setting another. Adware is often installed automatically without the user's knowledge. At present they are used as one of the varieties of spam. Establishing itself on the computer, advertising modules fit into any browser and can block access to various types of network services. After reading the article, Now you know, how to remove the advertising module, that it no longer prevents you from further work on the computer and not irritated by their appearance.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как убрать рекламный модуль

Реклама в сети Интернет занимает ведущее место и представлена в виде надписей, фотографий, коротких видеороликов и прочего. Зарабатывать на рекламе в сети может каждый желающий, возможно, поэтому в последнее время без нее не обходится практически ни один сайт. Но, получая дополнительный доход от кликов пользователей, рекламисты так увлекаются распространением назойливых текстов и роликов, что забывают про чувство меры.

Каждый пользователь, наверняка, не раз замечал, что рекламы порой чересчур много, и, просматривая веб-страницу, возникает желание поскорее ее покинуть. Особенно надоедают всплывающие рекламные модули, которые прежде, чем закрыть, необходимо просматривать несколько секунд, пока не появится кнопка для выключения. К счастью, существует способ, как убрать рекламный модуль, настроив определенные функции компьютера. Если вы решили избавиться от надоедливой рекламы, то ниже представлена подробная инструкция, которая поможет удалить рекламный модуль на различных браузерах.

Инструкция по удалению рекламного модуля

удаление рекламного модуля

Для того, чтобы разобраться, как устранить рекламный модуль, необходимо произвести несколько операций. В первую очередь нужно полностью отсканировать систему при помощи антивирусной программы, установленной на компьютере. Дополнительно можно использовать модуль CureIt, который не редко помогает избавиться от рекламы. Если же антивирус с проблемой не справился, то блокировать рекламу нужно вручную.

  Для браузера Mozilla FireFox

Если на вашем компьютере установлен браузер Mozilla FireFox, то из меню нужно выбрать «Инструменты», а далее пункт «Дополнения». В этом пункте выбираете графу «Расширения» и там отключаете все расширения, которые вызывают подозрения, но можно удалить и все настройки сразу. После проделывания всех перечисленных операций рекламный модуль должен исчезнуть. Но, если этого не произошло, то придется удалить браузер и установить другой, например, Opera.

  Для браузера Opera

В браузере Opera удаление рекламного модуля происходит через меню «Инструменты», в котором нужно выбрать графу «Настройки», а затем «Дополнительно».  После этого выбираете «Содержимое» и далее, переходя в «Настройки JavaScript», требуется полностью удалить имеющийся текст в поле «Папка пользовательских файлов JavaScript». Для того, чтобы узнать где находится папка, нажмите на «Обзор». Если после всех проделанных операций рекламный модуль так и не удалился, то также, как и в предыдущем случае необходимо удалить браузер Opera, предварительно установив другой.

Для браузера Internet Explorer

В случае, если основным браузером на вашем компьютере является Internet Explorer, то в меню нужно выбрать пункт «Сервис», далее перейти в «Надстройки». Откроется окно вложения, в котором необходимо удалить все надстройки, нажав кнопку Сброс. Обращайте внимание на характеристику надстроек, чтобы не отключить случайно что-либо полезное. Перезапустите браузер, чтобы убедиться, что рекламный модуль удален. Если операция не завершилась успехом, то браузер рекомендуется удалить, установив другой. Рекламные модули очень часто устанавливаются в автоматическом режиме без ведома пользователя. В настоящее время их используют как одну из разновидностей спама. Устанавливаясь на компьютер, рекламные модули вписываются в любой браузер и способны блокировать доступ к различного рода сетевым сервисам. Прочитав статью, теперь вы знаете, как удалить рекламный модуль, чтобы он больше не мешал вам в дальнейшем работать на компьютере и не раздражал своим появлением.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *