He lost his voice as a treat - People technique

voicelessWhen the cold weather, many people have a problem - how to treat lost his voice? Each patient in this situation it would be desirable to recover in the shortest time.

Regardless of the chosen method, initially, doctors recommend to stop talking. In this situation, the vocal cords are in need of complete rest. You can not even speak in a whisper. The course of treatment is generally 5-10 days.

calefacient

In the treatment of throat and neck ligaments need to be warmed heat. This will require a soft neck wrap scarf. Effectively will use warming compresses to the neck. It is recommended to put on the chest and back mustard, including regular hover legs.

Diet

calefacientAnother important point in the issue of how to treat lost his voice is the observance of a specific diet. For fast healing is recommended to use in the diet of certain foods. From the patient's power to exclude acute, rough, hot and cold food, since it can lead to additional mechanical damage of the larynx. In addition, the patient must give up alcohol and smoking. It is recommended to eat fatty meals, as they protect the ligament.

rinse

Treat missing voice need using rinses. These procedures have a direct impact on the affected area of ​​the larynx. For this purpose different compositions, from modern solutions of pharmaceutical components and ending folk:

  • special herbal tea can be purchased at the pharmacy. He insists on the instructions,
  • the use of freshly squeezed potato juice,Medical examination
  • use chamomile sage, who poured boiling water,
  • applying warm alkaline mineral water,
  • application of onion skin decoction,
  • application beet juice, diluted with lukewarm water.

Any such means should be used within a few hours 2-3 days.
Treat the vocal cords can be through a variety of exercises. Erroneous considered opinion, that this method is only effective for people, are engaged in singing.

The use of folk remedies

Therapeutic effect on the throat and ligaments have some folk remedies, which should be used inside:

  1. beer with honey given proportions 100 g on beer 2-3 honey,
  2. 50 g wine or brandy,
  3. to include in the diet of warm raspberry jam,
  4. drink warm milk with honey, holding it in the mouth for a long time,
  5. tincture of horseradish juice with honey,
  6. garlic consumption,
  7. drink warm milk with soda,
  8. a mixture of a butter with honey.

inhalation

If there is a home nebulizer recommended therapeutic inhalation. Inhalations can be and the old method, heavily on ferry. For this purpose, such herbs, how tumbles, eucalyptus, briar, tea tree oil, anise essential oil.Inhalation about voice loss

Often lost his voice because of the underlying disease: aphonia or laryngitis. Laryngitis - an inflammation of the throat or a cold infectious genesis, that manifest loss of voice. In this situation, the answer to the question "how to treat lost his voice?"Is taking antihistamines, boosting the immune system of the patient. When the manifestation of the disease should immediately seek medical advice.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Пропал голос как лечить – народная методика

Потерян голосПри наступлении холода у многих людей возникает проблема – пропал голос как лечить? Каждому больному в такой ситуации хочется выздороветь в кротчайшие сроки.

Вне зависимости от выбранной методики, первоначально медики рекомендуют прекратить разговаривать. В такой ситуации голосовые связки нуждаются в полном покое. Нельзя разговаривать даже шепотом. Курс лечения обычно составляет 5-10 дней.

Согревающие средства

При лечении связок гортань и шея нуждаются в согревающем тепле. Для этого потребуется обмотать шею мягким шарфом. Эффективно будет и использование согревающих компрессов на область шеи. Рекомендуется ставить на грудь и спину горчичники, включая регулярное парение ног.

Диета

Согревающие средстваЕще одним важным моментом в вопросе пропал голос как лечить является соблюдение определенной диеты. Для быстрейшего заживления рекомендуется употреблять в рацион определенную пищу. Из питания больного нужно исключить острую, грубую, горячую и холодную пищу, так как она может привести к дополнительным механическим повреждениям гортани. Кроме этого больной должен отказаться от спиртных напитков и курения. Рекомендуется употреблять в пищу жирные блюда, так как они защищают связки.

Полоскания

Лечить пропавший голос нужно с помощью полосканий. Такие процедуры оказывают прямое влияние на пораженные участки гортани. Для этого применяются различные составы, начиная от современных аптечных растворов и заканчивая народными компонентами:

  • специальный травяной сбор можно купить в аптеке. Настаивается он по инструкции,
  • применение свежеотжатого сока картофеля,Медицинское обследование
  • применение ромашки с шалфеем, которые заливаются кипятком,
  • применение теплой щелочной минеральной воды,
  • применение отвара луковой шелухи,
  • применение свекольного сока, разбавленного теплой водой.

Каждое такое средство следует использовать по несколько часов в течение 2-3 дней.
Лечить голосовые связки можно с помощью различных упражнений. Ошибочным считается мнение, что такая методика эффективна только для людей, которые занимаются пением.

Употребление народных средств

Лечебное воздействие на гортань и связки оказывают некоторые народные средства, которые нужно применять внутрь:

  1. пиво с медом с учетом пропорции 100 г пива на 2-3 ложки меда,
  2. 50 г вина либо коньяка,
  3. включить в рацион теплое малиновое варенье,
  4. пить теплое молоко с медом, задерживая его надолго во рту,
  5. настойка из сока хрена с медом,
  6. употребление чеснока,
  7. пить теплое молоко с содой,
  8. смесь сливочного масла с медом.

Ингаляции

При наличии домашнего небулайзера рекомендуется проводить лечебные ингаляции. Проводить ингаляции можно и старым методом, дыша над паром. Для этого используются такие травы, как мята, эвкалипт, шиповник, масло чайного дерева, анисовое эфирное масло.Ингаляции про потери голоса

Зачастую пропадает голос из-за основного недуга: афонии либо ларингита. Ларингит – это воспаление гортани инфекционного либо простудного генеза, которые проявляются потерей голоса. В такой ситуации ответ на вопрос «пропал голос как лечить?» заключается в приеме антигистаминных средств, повышая иммунную систему больного. При проявлении такого недуга следует немедленно обратиться за помощью к врачу.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *