How to check the intestines - advice from doctors

frequent bloating, broken chair, belching, availability of breath and other symptoms should alert each person. In this case it is recommended ponder, how to check the intestines. There are several methods, by which such a problem is solved. Colonoscopy is usually performed either retroromanoskopiya.

Check the small intestine

Inflammation of the small intestine - enteritis manifested in the form of the appearance of pain in the middle of the abdomen, pride, vomiting, temperature increase, bloating and dehydration. IntestinesIn this case, it is recommended to seek help from a doctor. Initially a laboratory examination of stool, which will determine the presence of gastrointestinal diseases. This procedure is in, that the patient brings to the treatment facility in a clean container their feces, that happened in the past 10-12 hours.
Conclusion laboratory outputs based on 30 points. It is also recommended to conduct a microscopic examination, including the presence of worms.
Effectively solve the problem, how to check the intestine is possible without colonoscopy.

The hydrogen breath test

Often the intestines is checked using the hydrogen breath test. he is, the patient should sit 3 hours on the soft spot, exhaling every 30 minutes in a special device. This test measures the level of hydrogen in the breath, which allows to reveal excessive growth of bacteria in the small intestine.

Apparatus for irogonoskopiiThis technique is based on the, number of pathological microorganisms that violate mucosal absorption of water. As a result, there is diarrhea and bloating. Carbohydrates are broken down more intensively, and the generated hydrogen is absorbed into the blood and excreted from the body via respiration.

A patient, before coming to such a survey should not be obliged to eat and brush your teeth. The control output is done in a special apparatus, then drunk 30 ml lactulose, sitting down at the same time on the couch. when dysbacteriosis, maximum concentration of exhaled hydrogen occurs in the first hour of the procedure.

Barium enema - the main action

This method consists in the diagnosis of large bowel contour loops relief changes. Small change is not possible to distinguish. From a technical point of view, such a technique is to be administered to patients with barium enema suspension. Next, the patient lies down, and after a while he made an X-ray.

Checking the colon

Inflammation of the colon mucosa - colitis and often manifests this disease in women 30 years and men - 40 years old. Think about, how to check the gut should be in the case of frequent diarrheal illness, with bloating, sharp pain in the abdomen, loss of strength, feeling of heaviness. How to check the intestines then knows sigmoidoscopy. This diagnosis is the inspection and assessment of the state of the inner surface of the colon. In this zone is introduced into the stomach for a maximum of 60 cm.

Colonoscopy - the basic method of testing intestinal

In the presence of inflammation in the intestines recommended colonoscopy. This technique will identify colon cancer and other defects of the mucous membrane of the body, including polyp, ulcer, erosion. The main positive aspect of this study is the ability to quickly remove any defects found cautery. maybe, take a biopsy.colonoscopy

It is also possible to carry out visual colonoscopy. This technique is considered to be expensive, so it is not performed in all medical institutions. It consists in designing 2D or 3D model of the desired section of the intestine. In this case, images are considered, made after the MRI or CT.
However, such a study can not detect the beginning pathological processes.

The survey is carried out in the presence of symptoms such as abnormal stool, abdominal distention, pain, the allocation of direct mucus or blood guts. Colonoscopy detects either exclude the following diseases: cancer, polyp, colitis. Usually, the patient is carried out such screening are well. Rarely, some patients experience some discomfort. In carrying out this process, the patient should follow the instructions. The main task of doctors and nurses - is to minimize the patient's risk of infection.

Before carrying out such diagnostic physicians advise patients to drink antispasmodic. It will allow the muscles to relax the bowel wall, which will reduce the discomfort and pain.
The procedure itself takes about 10-15 minutes in a special office. The patient should be to strip to the waist, put on top of a one-time special underwear.

With regard to research, it is carried out as follows. Through the anus into the lumen introduced gradually colonoscope. For straightening the intestinal lumen tube need moderate air supply. In this case, the patient is experiencing a similar sensation, characteristic of bloating. At the end of this procedure,, air aspirated. After colonoscopy, the patient does not need to follow a certain diet. maybe, that bulges to the stomach. Once the gases go out, this discomfort disappears.

There is a certain statement, allowing the patient to prepare for the procedure. Three days prior to its holding to eat only the food, which is well absorbed. Exclude from the diet is necessary fruits, raw vegetables, black bread, peas. At the same time forbidden to use iron supplements and activated carbon.

One day prior to the procedure for breakfast can be cooked broth. After 16.00 You need to drink Fortrans. For this 1 sachet dissolves in 1 L of cold water. The prepared solution for one hour is required to drink. An hour after that will output the contents of the bowel.
in distraint, the first portion of the drug can cause cramps. In this case, one day before receiving the funds required to do an enema or take a laxative.
From a good intestinal cleansing depends, quality to be carried out colonoscopy. The next day the procedure is performed. In this case, the patient should be calm, do not be nervous. Once the inspection is completed, a doctor gives a patient a medical report, to assess the condition of the intestine and to choose the most effective treatment. If such a survey in a timely manner to carry out, while the intestinal treatments take a little time.

standard methods

Using feces eliminated the possibility of laboratory studies helminths, enteromycosis, including intestinal infections. When analyzing occult blood, possibly, eliminate the possibility of ulceration and bleeding.videokapsulnaya endoscopy
As for the X-ray with contrast, it allows you to check the degree of intestinal permeability in order to identify places its restriction.
Using ultrasound sometimes found tumor, located inside the walls or on the outer surfaces of the intestine.

modern methods, how to check the intestine endoscopy is videokapsulnaya. Is he swallowed a special Microdevices, which the, getting into the stomach, moves into the intestine. Thus all fixed, and it is transmitted in the form of images to a recording apparatus. In this way, the physician receives a detailed information about the condition of the intestine.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как проверить кишечник – советы от медиков

Частое вздутие, нарушенный стул, отрыжка, наличие запаха изо рта и прочие симптомы должны насторожить каждого человека. В таком случае рекомендуется задуматься над тем, как проверить кишечник. Существует несколько методов, с помощью которых решается такая проблема. Обычно проводится колоноскопия либо ретророманоскопия.

Проверка тонкого кишечника

Воспаление тонкого кишечника – энтерит проявляется в виде появления болей в средней части живота, поноса, рвоты, повышения температуры, вздутия и обезвоживания. КишечникВ таком случае рекомендуется обратиться за помощью к врачу. Первоначально проводится лабораторное исследование испражнений, которое позволит определить наличие заболеваний ЖКТ. Заключается данная процедура в том, что пациент приносит в лечебное заведение в чистой емкости свои испражнения, которые случились на протяжении последних 10-12 часов.
Заключение лаборанта выдает на основе 30 пунктов. Также рекомендуется провести микроскопическое исследование, включая наличие глистов.
Эффективно решить вопрос, как проверить кишечник можно и без колоноскопии.

Водородный дыхательный тест

Зачастую кишечник проверяется с помощью водородного дыхательного теста. Заключается он в том, что пациент должен сидеть 3 часа на мягком месте, выдыхая через каждые 30 минут в специальный прибор. Данный тест позволяет определить уровень водорода в выдыхаемом воздухе, который позволяет выявить избыточный рост количества бактерий в тонком кишечнике.

Аппарат для ирогоноскопииЭта методика основана на том, что патологическое число микроорганизмов нарушают всасывание воды слизистой оболочки. В итоги происходит диарея и вздутие. Углеводы расщепляются интенсивнее, а образующийся водород всасывается в кровь и выводится из организма с помощью дыхания.

Пациент, перед тем как прийти на такое обследование не должен кушать и обязан почистить зубы. Контрольный выход делается в специальный аппарат, после чего выпивается 30 мл лактулозы, садясь при этом на кушетку. При дисбактериозе, максимальная концентрация выдыхаемого водорода приходится на первый час этой процедуры.

Ирригоскопия – основное действие

Данный метод заключается в контурной диагностике крупных изменений рельефа петель кишечника. Мелкие изменения различать не возможно. С технической точки зрения такая методика заключается в вводе пациенту клизмы с бариевой взвесью. Далее больной ложится, а через некоторое время ему делают рентген.

Проверка толстой кишки

Воспаление слизистой оболочки толстой кишки – колит и зачастую проявляется данный недуг у женщин в возрасте 30 лет и у мужчин – в 40 лет. Задуматься над тем, как проверить кишечник следует в случае частых диспепсических расстройств, при вздутии живота, резких болей внизу живота, упадка сил, чувстве тяжести. Как проверить кишечник в таком случае знает ректороманоскопия. Данная диагностика заключается в осмотре и оценке состояния внутренней поверхности толстого кишечника. При этом зон вводится в желудок максимум на 60 см.

Колоноскопия – основной метод проверки кишечника

При наличии воспалительных процессов в кишечники рекомендуется проводить колоноскопию. Эта методика позволит выявить рак кишечника и прочие дефекты слизистой оболочки данного органа, включая полип, язву, эрозию. Основным положительным моментом такого исследования является возможность быстрого удаления либо прижигания найденного дефекта. Возможно, взять биопсию.Проведение колоноскопии

Можно также провести визуальную колоноскопию. Данная методика считается дорогой, поэтому проводится она не во всех медицинских учреждениях. Заключается она в конструировании 2Д либо 3Д модели нужного отрезка кишечника. При этом рассматриваются снимки, сделанные после проведения ЯМРТ либо КТ.
Однако такое исследование не может обнаружить начинающие патологические процессы.

Данное обследование проводится при наличии таких симптомов как нарушенный стул, вздутие живота, боли, выделение из прямой кишки слизи либо крови. Колоноскопия выявляет либо исключает следующие заболевания: рак, полип, колит. Обычно пациент проводится такое обследование хорошо. Редко некоторые больные ощущают некоторый дискомфорт. При проведении данного процесса пациент должен следовать инструкции. Главной задачей врача и медицинской сестры – это минимизация риска инфицирования больного.

Перед проведением такой диагностики медики советуют пациентам выпить спазмолитик. Он позволит мышцам кишечной стенки расслабиться, что уменьшит дискомфорт и боли.
Сама процедура длится около 10-15 минут в специальном кабинете. Пациент должен раздеться до пояса, надев сверху одноразовое специальное белье.

Что касается исследования, то оно проводится следующим образом. Через анус в просвет кишки вводится постепенно колоноскоп. Для расправления просвета кишечной трубки необходима умеренная подача воздуха. При этом больной испытывает аналогичное ощущение, характерное для вздутия живота. По окончании данной процедуры, воздух аспирируется. После колоноскопии больному не нужно соблюдать определенную диету. Возможно, что вздуется живот. Как только газы выйдут, этот дискомфорт исчезнет.

Существует определенная инструкция, позволяющая пациенту подготовиться к данной процедуре. За три дня до её проведения нужно есть только ту пищу, которая хорошая усваивается. Исключить из рациона необходимо фрукты, сырые овощи, черных хлеб, горох. При этом запрещено употреблять препараты железа и активированный уголь.

За один день до процедуры на завтрак можно приготовить мясной бульон. После 16.00 потребуется выпить Фортранс. Для этого 1 пакетик растворяется в 1 л прохладной воды. В течение часа приготовленный раствор потребуется выпить. Через час после этого произойдет выход содержимого из кишечника.
При запоре, первые порции данного препарата могу вызвать спазмы. В таком случае за один день до приема этого средства потребуется сделать клизму либо принять слабительное.
От хорошей очистки кишечника зависит, качественно ли будет проведена колоноскопия. На следующий день проводится данная процедура. При этом пациент должен быть спокойным, не нервничать. Как только осмотр завершится, врач выдает пациенту медицинское заключение, позволяющее оценить состояние кишечника и подобрать наиболее эффективное лечение. Если такое обследование провести своевременно, тогда на лечение кишечника потребуется немного времени.

Стандартные методы

С помощью лабораторных исследований кала исключается возможность наличия гельминтов, грибковых поражений кишечника, включая кишечные инфекции. При проведении анализа на скрытую кровь, возможно, исключить вероятность образования язв и кровотечений.видеокапсульная эндоскопия
Что касается рентгенологического исследования с применением контраста, то оно позволяет проверить степень проходимости кишечника с целью выявления мест его сужения.
С помощью ультразвука иногда можно найти опухоль, расположенную внутри стенок либо на наружных поверхностях кишечника. 

Современным методом, как проверить кишечник является видеокапсульная эндоскопия. Заключается он в проглатывании специального микроприбора, который, попадая в желудок, перемещается в кишечник. При этом все фиксируются, и передается в виде изображений на записывающее устройство. Таким образом, врач получает подробную информацию о состоянии кишечника.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *