How to remove Skype

Как удалить Скайп

How to remove Skype

In this article, we will tell, how to remove Skype on different operating systems, as well as how to delete your profile Skype.
Before deleting it is necessary to close the program, and not just get out of your account and minimize the window to tray, namely close. If you do not know, how to do it, It will help you get out of the article How to Skype.

How to remove Skype

Windows

For removal of Skype in Windows you need to have administrator rights. If this is not a problem, then open the menu Start > Control Panel. Select Remove programs. In the resulting list, select Skype, click on it right mouse button and press the Menu Delete. The program will be deleted.

Linux

In Linux also need to have access to the rights of the user ROOT. Go to section System > Administration and select the package manager Synaptic. In the window that opens, select Skype and press remove. The program is deleted.

MAC

The easiest way to remove skype OS MAC - drag the program icon in the Shopping cart. Another way - you can use the application APP Cleaner.

How do I delete an account on Skype

Completely delete your account in Skype must not. However, the system provides the ability to hide inactive accounts. If the account not used (the user does not leave the network) more than three days, it automatically locked and does not appear in the search for contacts. ie. if you are already the fourth day you do not go to Skype, no one can find you through search.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как удалить Скайп

Как удалить Скайп

Как удалить Скайп

В этой статье мы расскажем, как удалить Skype в разных операционных системах, а также как удалить свой профиль Skype.
Перед удалением программы ее нужно закрыть, причем не просто выйти из учетной записи и свернуть окно в трэй, а именно закрыть. Если вы не знаете, как это сделать, вам поможет статья Как выйти из Skype.

Как удалить Скайп

Windows

Для удаления Скайпа в Windows нужно обладать правами администратора. Если это не проблема, то откройте меню Пуск > Панель управления. Выберите пункт Удаление программ. В появившемся списке выберите Skype, нажмите на него правой кнопкой мыши и нажмите меню Удалить. Программа будет удалена.

Linux

В линуксе также нужно иметь доступ к правам пользователя ROOT. Зайдите в раздел Система > Администрирование и выберите менеджер пакетов Synaptic. В открывшемся окне выберите Skype и нажмите удалить. Программа удалена.

MAC

Самый простой способ удалить Скайп в ОС MAC – перетянуть иконку программы в корзину. Другой способ – можно воспользоваться приложением APP Cleaner.

Как удалить учетную запись в Скайпе

Полностью удалить свой аккаунт в Skype нельзя. Однако в системе предусмотрена возможность скрытия неактивных аккаунтов. Если учетная запись не используется (пользователь не выходит в сеть) более трех суток, то она автоматически блокируется и не отображается в поиске контактов. Т.е. если вы уже четвертый день не заходите в Скайп, то никто не сможет найти вас через поиск.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *