How to change your password at Mile

Most of the Internet users gets an email on Mail.ru website. This is not surprising, because this provides us with an excellent work without interruption, opportunities, as well as many additional functions. In this article, let's talk about, how to change the password in the mail.

How to change your password at Mile

  1. The first step, open the browser and go to the main page Mail.ru. Where you need to go to your account, To do this, enter your user name and old password.

    How to change your password at Mile

    How to change your password at Mile

  2. Further down the page in the them and click on the “Settings”section. Here is the section “Password”, go to him.
  3. Now you need to enter your old password twice. Remember, that all characters must be absolutely the same, even register is important. After this, store in a special field the new password. If all data is entered correctly, the system will issue a message of congratulation.
  4. Now confirm, that the operation is done not a robot, a real person, To do this with accuracy, enter the letters and numbers offered. It is commonly used English layout. In that case, if you can not make out the picture, it can be replaced.
  5. Save your work and test the new password. For this to reenter account. by the way, do not forget to write down the password on a separate sheet, otherwise you can lose it.

Now you know, how to change the password in the mail.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как изменить пароль в майле

Большая часть пользователей интернета заводит электронную почту на сайте Mail.ru. Это и не удивительно, ведь данный сервис предлагает нам отличную работу без перебоев, широкие возможности, а также множество дополнительных функций. В данной статье поговорим о том, как изменить пароль в майле.

Как изменить пароль в майле

  1. Первым делом откройте браузер и перейдите на главную страницу Mail.ru. Здесь необходимо зайти на свой аккаунт, для этого введите свой логин и старый пароль.

    Как изменить пароль в майле

    Как изменить пароль в майле

  2. Далее опустите страницу в самый них и кликните по разделу «Настройки». Здесь есть раздел «Пароль», перейдите в него.
  3. Теперь вам нужно ввести свой старый пароль дважды. Помните, что все символы должны быть абсолютно такими же, даже регистр имеет большое значение. После этого занесите в специальное поле новый пароль. Если все данные введены верно, то система выдаст сообщение с поздравлением.
  4. Теперь подтвердите, что операцию проделывала не робот, а реальный человек, для этого с точностью введите предложенные буквы и цифры. Обычно используется английская раскладка. В том случае, если вы не можете разобрать картинку, ее можно заменить.
  5. Сохраните все данные и протестируйте новый пароль. Для этого перезайдите на аккаунт. Кстати, не забудьте записать пароль на отдельном листке, иначе можно его потерять.

Теперь вы знаете, как изменить пароль в майле.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *