How to use Skype

How to use Skype

Skype for all ages

Novice user it is not easy to understand, How does one or the other program. In this article we will give brief instructions, How to use Skype.

Download, installation and registration

These steps usually does not cause difficulties for experienced computer users, however, if there are any questions, In this section, you can view detailed instructions on how to download the program, installing it, and registration on Skype.

What you need to communicate on Skype

In order to successfully communicate and make full use of all the possibilities of the program on the computer, you need:

  • computer
  • Webcam
  • microphone
  • Speakers or headphones

Many models of modern webcams have built-in microphones, eliminating the need to separately buy this device. Also sold headset, including headphones and microphone.

How to find interlocutors

To find interlocutors need to go to the contacts menu and select Add contact. Find a person can be a login on Skype (the fastest option), by e-mail, by name (but in this case you will need to find his friend among a number of namesakes).

Selecting the right person, click on his avatar, right-click and select Add to Contacts. The future will see interlocutor notice from you, and you will also be able to add. After that you can make audio and video calls, or send and receive text messages.

How to make calls

For video calling you and your buddy must be installed and configured webcam. To make a video call, select the contact and click the video call, which is at its Text. This will open a window with a screen, on which the image appears, if the person answers the call.

How to communicate with several people at the same time

During a conversation with a companion, you can add others. To do this, click on the plus sign and select the menu Add members. In the list, you must select all, who need to conference.

How to call with Skype on a regular phone

Through Skype you can call both mobile, and landlines around the world. This capability is provided canvas, but communication costs much cheaper, rather than international calls from a regular phone. To make a call just need to dial the number in international format.

However, Skype does not replace a regular phone, when the conversation comes to emergency services. This is quite clearly written on the official website service: Skype can not be used for emergency calls.

How to update your account Skype

Put your money on Skype can be both with the help of many popular payment systems, and by means of transfer from a bank card. Update your account on the official website after login.

How to use Skype on the phone

Today Skype application is available for almost all popular mobile devices, running on different operating systems. Members noted, that the presence of Skype on the phone is very convenient to exchange instant messaging, since the board at the same time will be charged only for Internet traffic, which is consumed very slowly. It can also be more profitable to make international calls. As for the use of Skype for calls within the same country, the cost of the call plus traffic make this type of connection a bit high and quite irrational.

For a more complete understanding of the, How to use Skype, Recommend training video:
http://youtu.be/GzwPojXbEno

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как пользоваться Скайпом

Как пользоваться Скайпом

Скайпу все возрасты покорны

Начинающему пользователю бывает нелегко разобраться, как работает та или иная программа. В этой статье мы дадим краткие инструкции, как пользоваться Скайпом.

Скачивание, установка и регистрация

Выполнение этих действий обычно не вызывает затруднений у бывалых пользователей компьютера, однако если возникают какие-либо вопросы, в этом разделе вы можете посмотреть подробную инструкцию по скачиванию программы, ее установке, а также регистрации в Скайпе.

Что нужно для общения по Скайпу

Для успешного общения и полноценного использования всех возможностей программы на компьютере, вам понадобятся:

  • компьютер
  • веб-камера
  • микрофон
  • наушники или колонки

Многие модели современных веб-камер имеют встроенные микрофоны, что избавляет от необходимости отдельно покупать этот девайс. Также продаются гарнитуры, включающие в себя наушники и микрофон.

Как найти собеседников

Чтобы найти собеседников нужно зайти в меню контакты и выбрать пункт Добавить контакт. Найти человека можно по логину в Скайпе (самый быстрый вариант), по адресу электронной почты, по имени и фамилии (но в этом случае нужно будет найти своего знакомого среди некоторого количества однофамильцев).

Выбрав нужного человека, щелкните по его аватару правой кнопкой мыши и выберите пункт Добавить в список контактов. Будущий собеседник увидит извещение от вас и также сможет вас добавить. После этого можно совершать аудио и видеозвонки или обмениваться текстовыми сообщениями.

Как совершать звонки

Для видеосвязи у вас и у вашего собеседника должны быть установлены и настроены веб-камеры. Чтобы сделать видеозвонок, выберите контакт и нажмите кнопку Видеозвонок, которая расположена под его аватаром. После этого откроется окно с экраном, на котором появится изображение, если собеседник ответит на звонок.

Как общаться с несколькими собеседниками одновременно

Во время разговора с одним собеседником можно добавлять других. Для этого нужно нажать на плюсик и выбрать меню Добавить участников. В открывшемся списке необходимо выделить всех, кто нужен для конференции.

Как звонить со Скайпа на обычный телефон

Через Скайп можно звонить как на мобильные, так и на стационарные телефоны по всему миру. Эта возможность предоставляется платно, однако связь обходится значительно дешевле, нежели международные звонки с обычного телефона. Для звонка просто нужно набрать номер абонента в международном формате.

Однако Скайп не заменяет обычный телефон, когда разговор заходит об экстренных службах. Об этом довольно ясно написано на официальном сайте сервиса: Skype нельзя использовать для вызова экстренных служб.

Как пополнить счет Скайп

Положить деньги на Скайп можно как при помощи многих популярных платежных систем, так и при помощи перевода с банковской карты. Пополнить счет можно на официальном сайте после авторизации.

Как пользоваться Скайпом на телефоне

Сегодня приложение Skype доступно практически для всех популярных мобильных устройств, работающих на различных операционных системах. Пользователи отмечают, что наличие Скайпа на телефоне очень удобно для обмена мгновенными сообщениями, поскольку плата при этом взимается только за интернет-трафик, который расходуется очень неспешно. Также можно более выгодно совершать международные звонки. Что же касается использования Скайпа для звонков внутри одной страны, то стоимость звонка плюс стоимость трафика делают такой вид связи несколько дороговатым и совершенно нерациональным.

Для более полного понимания, как пользоваться Скайпом, рекомендуем посмотреть обучающее видео:
http://youtu.be/GzwPojXbEno

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *