How to fill in a registered letter

Despite, that we live in an age of information and network technology, they are not able to completely rid us of the work. Sometimes a person still have to leave the house, to get the desired result. This article will consider, how to fill a registered letter, and discuss small details and pitfalls.

How to fill out an

Before, how to deal with the letter himself, decide, that will be sent in addition to his destination. If it's just a piece of paper, contains text, the recipient does not need any receipts and receipts. Typically, such letters are congratulatory or personal in nature, it may be an ordinary card, or little message about your life. It is important to know, that mail puts weight restrictions, since an above 20 gram will be sent to an additional condition for payment.

How to fill in the letter and the envelope

How to fill in the letter and the envelope

Besides, worth mentioning, not to put the money in an envelope, credit cards, valuable documents etc.. objects. Do not forget to specify the exact address of the recipient, otherwise the parcel will not reach the final place, and come back to you.

Question, how to fill out an, I have already been discussed on our website in the article about, how to send. Here we will do this in more detail, as well as answer all your questions.

In that case, If you want to send important documents or valuable documents, the premise must be taken to guarantee. To do this, the recipient must fill out a receipt after receipt and put his signature. There are weight limits – after 100 gram you have to pay extra, tk. the parcel will be equated to the parcel.

It is important to know, if you are worried about the safety of the contents of parcels, you can fill in the description of contents, and ask for acknowledgment of receipt of the letter by the addressee.

How to fill in the letter and the envelope

so, we dealt with the, what kinds of writing there, We talked about the basic things, Now touch on the issue, concerning the filling of the envelope.

All fields must be filled with a paste. And be sure to use Russian characters in the case of sending a letter to the Russian Federation. With international parcel data to be filled in Latin letters and Arabic numerals.

Note the lower right corner, Here you must specify the destination address. Next, move the view in the upper left corner and select the place of dispatch. Write legibly without abbreviations. In more detail with the structure of the letter can be found on the official website of the Russian-MAIL. There you can find all the indexes and the destination.

Observe specific order when filling details:

  • Citizen Name or entity
  • Home address (Street, house, apartment, city, district, country).

use tips, published in this article, then the question, how to fill in a registered letter, you will not worry.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как заполнять заказное письмо

Несмотря на то, что мы живем в век информационных и сетевых технологий, они не способны полностью избавить нас от работы. Иногда человеку все-таки приходится выйти из дома, чтобы получить желанный результат. В данной статье рассмотрим, как правильно заполнять заказное письмо, а также обсудим небольшие детали и подводные камни.

Как заполнять письмо

Перед тем, как заниматься самим письмом, определитесь, что будет отправлено помимо него адресату. Если это просто лист бумаги, содержащий текст, то получателю не потребуется никаких квитанций и расписок. Обычно такие письма имеют поздравительный или личный характер, это может быть обычная открытка или же небольшое сообщение о своей жизни. Важно знать, что почта выставляет весовые ограничения, так письмо выше 20 грамм будет отправлено с условием дополнительный оплаты.

Как заполнять письмо и конверт

Как заполнять письмо и конверт

Кроме того, стоит упомянуть о том, что в конверт нельзя помещать деньги, банковские карты, ценные документы и др. предметы. Не забывайте указывать точный адрес получателя, иначе посылка не дойдет до конечного места, а вернется назад к вам.

Вопрос, как заполнять письмо, уже рассматривался на нашем сайте в статье о том, как его отправлять. Здесь же сделаем это более подробно, а также ответим на все ваши вопросы.

В том случае, если вам требуется отправить важные бумаги или ценные документы, то посылка должна быть доставлена с гарантией. Для этого адресат должен заполнить расписку после получения и поставить свою роспись. Здесь также присутствуют ограничения по весу — после 100 грамм вам придется доплачивать, т.к. посылка будет приравниваться к бандероли.

Важно знать, если вы беспокоитесь по поводу сохранности содержимого посылки, вы можете заполнить описание содержимого, а также попросить уведомление о получении письма адресатом.

Как заполнять письмо и конверт

Итак, мы разобрались с тем, какие виды письма существуют, поговорили об основных вещах, теперь затронем вопрос, касающийся заполнения конверта.

Все поля должны быть заполнены одной пастой. Причем обязательно использовать русские символы в случае отправки письма на территории РФ. При международной посылке данные необходимо заполнять латинскими буквами и арабскими цифрами.

Обратите внимание на правый нижний угол, здесь необходимо указать адрес места назначения. Далее переместите взгляд в левый верхний угол и укажите место отправки. Пишите разборчивым почерком без использования сокращений. Более подробно со структурой письма можно ознакомиться на официальном сайте ПОЧТЫ РФ. Там же можно узнать все индексы и места назначения.

Соблюдайте определенный порядок при заполнении реквизитов:

  • ФИО гражданина или юридического лица
  • Домашний адрес (улица, дом, квартира, город, район, страна).

Используйте советы, опубликованные в данной статье, тогда вопрос, как заполнить заказное письмо, не будет вас волновать.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *