How to make Yandex or Google home page

Internet inhaled the lives of millions of people. Some are here to share information, others on the contrary get it. To simplify the search in as the huge library of search engines have been created, the most popular ones, Yandex and Google it. for sure, all have long been familiar with them. Now these services are necessary for us not only to search for information, With them we are doing everything: We find out the weather for tomorrow, we read the news, See the map of the world, etc..

Each person chooses the most convenient search engine, depending on your needs. for example, yandex offers us the latest news, which are divided into world, regional and local, etc..

In connection with such popular search engines people began to wonder, how to make your homepage Yandex or Google. After all, it is very convenient, just open the browser, and all the necessary functions are opened automatically.

so, we understand why we need the search engines, Now we learn, how to make Yandex and Google home page in any popular browser.

How to make Yandex home page in Google Chrome

  1. first, what to do, is to open the basic settings of the browser. Note that the upper right corner and click on the key image. Then, select “Settings”.
  2. Open the section “Main”, next, click on the “Open this page” and type the address of the search engine, e.g. google.ru or yandex.ru.
    Раздел "Настройки"

    “Settings”


  3. Next, close the tab, All changes should be saved automatically. Now we have to check the work, To do this, reset your browser, if done correctly, the search engine should open automatically.

How to make Yandex or Google home page in Opera

Initially, such a popular browser, as Opera opens the home page of the official website . It is not always convenient, so most try to immediately change it to a more useful site. so, consider, how to put your home page in Opera.

  1. To begin, go to your browser options, they are in the left corner of the main window. Select “Menu”, then click on the “Settings”tab, next, select “General settings”. You can simply use the keyboard shortcut Ctrl + F12.
  2. Go to the tab “Main” and pay attention to the area, where the following data: At startup – here you choose “Start with home page” and “Home” – in this field just you need to specify the url of your search engine, e.g. google.ru or yandex.ru. The photo below shows, what to do.

    How to make Yandex or Google home page

    How to make Yandex or Google home page

  3. To save the settings click on “Ok” and restart the browser. If done correctly, then open your favorite website.

How to make Yandex or Google home page in the Mazilu

Mozzila Firefox is one of the most popular browsers in the world and has its advantages, that is why this article examines, Mazilu how to adjust to fit your needs.

  1. Go to the tab “Firefox”, which is in the upper left corner, then click on “Settings”.
    Основные настройки

    basic settings

  2. an additional window opens in front of you with the settings, from there, select the Main tab, and pay attention to the next area: “When Firefox starts” and “Home page”, Set the same settings, as indicated in the picture.
  3. Next you must click on “Ok” and restart the browser.

With simple steps you set your favorite search engines to the start page in your browser. If you have not understood, how to make the necessary adjustments, Check out the video, which can be found below.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как сделать Яндекс или Google стартовой страницей

Интернет втянул в себя жизни миллионов людей. Одни здесь делятся информацией, другие наоборот получают ее. Для упрощения поиска в столько огромной библиотеке были созданы поисковые машины, самые популярные из них, это Yandex и Google. Наверняка, все с ними уже давно знакомы. Сейчас эти сервисы необходимы нам не только для поиска информации, с помощью них мы делаем абсолютно все: узнаем погоду на завтра, читаем новости, смотрим карту мира и т.д.

Каждый человек выбирает для себя наиболее удобный поисковик, в зависимости от своей потребностей. Например, yandex предлагает нам самые свежие новости, которые делятся на мировые, региональные и местные и т.д.

В связи с такой популярностью поисковых систем люди стали задаваться вопросом, как сделать стартовой страницей Яндекс или Гугл. Ведь это очень удобно, достаточно открыть браузер, а все необходимые функции открываются автоматически.

Итак, мы разобрались зачем нужны поисковые машины, теперь узнаем, как сделать яндекс и гугл стартовой страницей в любом популярном браузере.

Как сделать Яндекс стартовой страницей в Google Chrome

  1. Первое, что необходимо сделать, это открыть основные настройки браузера. Обратите внимание на правый верхний угол и кликните на изображение ключа. Далее выбираем пункт «Параметры».
  2. Открываем раздел «Основные», далее кликаем на раздел «Открыть эту страницу» и вводим адрес нашего поисковика, например google.ru или yandex.ru.
    Раздел "Настройки"

    Раздел «Настройки»


  3. Далее закройте вкладку, все изменения должны сохранится автоматически. Теперь осталось проверить работу, для этого перезайдите в браузер, если все сделано правильно, то поисковик должен открыться автоматически.

Как сделать Яндекс или Гугл стартовой страницей в Opera

Изначально в таком популярном браузере, как Opera открывается домашняя страница официального сайта . Это не всегда удобно, поэтому большинство стараются сразу сменить ее на более полезный сайт. Итак, рассмотрим, как поставить свою стартовую страницу в Opera.

  1. Для начала зайдите в настройки браузера, они находятся в левом угле основного окна. Выберите пункт «Меню», после чего кликните по вкладке «Настройки», далее выберите раздел «Общие настройки». Можно просто использоваться сочетание клавиш Ctrl+F12.
  2. Перейдите во вкладку «Основные» и обратите внимание на область, где указаны следующие данные: «При запуске» — здесь необходимо выбрать «Начать с домашней страницы»  и «Домашняя» — в данном поле как раз необходимо указать адрес вашего поисковика, например google.ru или yandex.ru. На фото ниже указано, что необходимо сделать.

    Как сделать Яндекс или Google стартовой страницей

    Как сделать Яндекс или Google стартовой страницей

  3. Чтобы сохранить настройки нажимаем на «Ok» и перезапускаем браузер. Если все сделано правильно, то откроется ваш любимый сайт.

Как сделать Яндекс или Гугл стартовой страницей в Мазиле

Mozzila Firefox относится к числу самых популярных браузеров в мире и имеет свои достоинства, именно поэтому данная статья рассматривает, как настроить Мазилу под свои нужды.

  1. Перейдите во вкладку «Firefox», которая находится в левом верхнем углу, после чего кликните по пункту «Настройки».
    Основные настройки

    Основные настройки

     

  2. Перед вами откроется дополнительное окно с настройками, здесь выберите вкладку «Основные», и обратите внимание на следующую область: «При запуске Firefox» и «Домашняя страница», установите такие же настройки, как указано на картинке.
  3. Далее необходимо нажать на «Ok» и перезапустить браузер.

С помощью несложных действий вы установили любимые поисковые машины на стартовую страницу в своем браузере. Если вы так и не поняли, как произвести необходимые настройки, ознакомьтесь с видео, которое можно найти ниже.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *