How to make beautiful bows of ribbons with their hands

Bow - a popular interior decor and elegant hairstyles, bright accent, in the women, and in the men's suit, decoration and gift box, and elegant bouquet. Bows can be produced from a variety of materials, all colors and sizes. You can own hands to make as simple classic bow, and the construction of a completely unimaginable complexity.
Depending on the imagination of the manufacturer and the material used, you can make a bow of ribbon in several ways.

Make a bow from satin ribbon

option 1

classic bow. For it need any width satin ribbon and scissors. The tape is composed in such a way, to both sides, it turned, a cock, symmetrical relative to the middle. Next, cross loop, and a ring formed between one of the skipped stitches - obtained nodule. It is possible to fix a few stitches. For those, who have already mastered the classic bow, I do not have the option of two, and four loops, and tie them in the same manner.

option 2

Satin bow hairstyle. It would take a pair of scissors and three pieces of tape harvested. Best fit wide ribbon. Two strips are cut long strips 30-40 cm, and the third will be short – it will serve to intercept mid. Each of the long segments fold in half, prisborivaetsya and fixed thread. Then they are fastened together with adhesive, a third connection point is covered, a narrow segment. The resulting ribbon sewn to Hairpin, Now it can be used when creating hairstyles.

option 3

Bow of five tapes. It takes five equal segments beautiful satin ribbon. Than it will be wider, all the better. Each of them will need to fold in half, and strung on a string across the middle. The ends must be is gathered for beauty. With the other four segments need to do likewise: folded in half and thread the needle through them with the same thread. To bow turned even more fluffy and beautiful, you can take five segments tapes, but narrower, and string them in the same way on the same thread. At the end of the whole "garland" pulled together in the center, in the middle of a large reinforced bead or decorative flower.

option 4

Gift bow. Make a bow of ribbon and decorate them a gift - simple. Here you can stay as classic version, and on the extravagant. the main thing, that was a big bow and harmoniously looked on gift box. The beads are suitable as jewelry, rhinestones (sit on the glue), mishura, special decorative ribbon, sequins etc. Satin ribbon beautiful in itself, but if you use several pieces of different colors, it is possible to obtain an excellent effect.

Make a bow from a nylon tape

Nylon belt - perfect material for bows. By manufacturing technique nylon ribbons can be absolutely identical bow of satin tape. However, they will look very different. They will be even more magnificently, special, if you use multiple tapes at once. In this case, nylon ribbons are characterized by their lightness and ease, thus very popular as a decoration for children's hairstyles. the main thing, should always remember: to make a bow of ribbon, We need to exert maximum fancy and accuracy.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как сделать красивые банты из лент своими руками

Бант – популярный элемент декора интерьера или нарядной прически, яркий акцент, как в женском, так и в мужском костюме, украшение и для подарочной коробки, и для шикарного букета. Банты можно изготовлять из самых разных материалов, любых цветов и размеров. Можно своими руками сделать как простой классический бантик, так и конструкцию совершенно немыслимой сложности.
В зависимости от фантазии изготовителя и используемого материала, можно сделать бант из ленты можно несколькими способами.

Сделать бант из атласной ленты

Вариант 1

Классический бант. Для него нужна атласная лента любой ширины и ножницы. Лента складывается таким образом, чтобы с двух сторон, оказалось, по петле, симметричных относительно середины. Далее петли перекрещиваются, и в образовавшееся между ними кольцо пропускается одна из петель – получается узелок. Его можно зафиксировать несколькими стежками. Для тех, кто уже освоил классический бант, есть вариант сделать не две, а четыре петли, и завязать их по той же методике.

Вариант 2

Атласный бант для прически. Потребуются ножницы и три куска заготовленной ленты. Лучше всего подойдут широкие ленточки. От двух лент отрезаются полоски длиной 30-40 см, а третья будет короткой – она послужит для перехвата середины. Каждый из длинных отрезков складывает вдвое, присборивается и фиксируется ниткой. Затем они скрепляются между собой с помощью клея, место соединения прикрывается третьим, более узким отрезком. Полученный бант пришивается к заколке, теперь его можно будет использовать при создании прически.

Вариант 3

Бант из пяти лент. Потребуется пять равных отрезков красивой атласной ленты. Чем она будет шире, тем лучше. Каждый из них необходимо будет свернуть пополам и нанизать на нитку через середину. Концы должны быть присборены для красоты. С остальными четырьмя отрезками нужно поступить точно также: сложить вдвое и продеть сквозь них иголку с той же нитью. Для того чтобы бант получился ещё более пушистым и красивым, можно взять пять отрезков лент, но более узких, и нанизать их точно так же на ту же самую нить. В конце вся «гирлянда» стягивается в центре, в середине укрепляется большая бусина или декоративный цветочек.

Вариант 4

Подарочный бант. Сделать бант из ленты и украсить им подарок – проще простого. Здесь можно остановиться как на классическом варианте, так и на самом экстравагантном. Главное, чтобы бант был большой и гармонично смотрелся на подарочной коробке. В качестве украшений подойдут бусины, стразы (садятся на клей), мишура, специальная декоративная лента, пайетки и т.д. Атласная лента красива сама по себе, но если использовать сразу несколько отрезков разных цветов, то можно получить отличный эффект.

Сделать бант из капроновой ленты

Капроновая лента – прекрасный материал для бантов. По технике изготовления капроновые банты могут быть абсолютно идентичны бантам из атласной ленты. Однако смотреться они будут совсем по-другому. Они будут ещё пышнее, особенно, если использовать несколько лент сразу. При этом капроновые банты отличаются своей воздушностью и лёгкостью, благодаря чему очень популярны как украшение для детских причесок. Главное, нужно всегда помнить: чтобы сделать бант из ленты, необходимо приложить максимум фантазии и аккуратности.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *