How to make a paper swan with his own hands?

Before describing the process, how to make a swan made of paper, a little touch on a paper creation itself. Since childhood, we have already come across this, the so-called, art. We produce boats, which then set sail, some collect frog, airplanes, flowers. Also, paper can perform Swan. Just do not confuse with crane. This is not what.

How to make a swan made of paper?

Cygnus can do simple and complex. A simple embodiment is made from a square sheet of paper, which is folded so, to get two layers in the form of figures: diamond and triangle. From Triangle Business beak, and of a rhombus - wings and tail. It's very simple, It makes even a child. But we will consider the creation of another swan. Advanced embodiment is characterized in, that it is made from modules. Swan obtained voluminous and very beautiful. This is a complex and lengthy, for a single day works, Job.

How to make origami paper swan?


to understand, how to make a swan made of paper, We have to submit, how it should look assembled. Swan origami consists of several parts, are inserted into each other. Done it without glue.

Should start with the paper selection. It should be tight. Suitable conventional paper printer. come into play.

  • Cut the sheet into four strips along the perimeter. Then, each divided by 8 identical squares, cutting across. should get 32 parts. And all the modules will be 459. Respectively, sheets must be taken 15.
  • Make a triangular pockets. Square folded twice in half. Fold the two sides into, corners hide, also wrapped inside. And so it 459 pcs.
  • We collect swan. Give tri fray. Then one insert pocket of the other two central angle. See, they have the same direction. In this way, collecting ring 30 modules. Now we make a second ring, also from 30 parts. such rings, arranged one above the other, should have five. rings made. Gently eversible structure, holding the edge of the base.
  • Next stage. Make a tail and wings. The wings are beginning to spread to the sides also, inserting triangles, each other. Only high subtracting the number. The tail is doing in the back of the base on the principle of the wings. To make it look convex, it is necessary to control the depth of insertion of the angles.
  • Now, neck. This part of the bird should be long and filled up one side. Perform the same manner, each other closing the pouches prepared.

That's all. All items used, swan ready. You can come up with - or support for poultry, eg, a circle, cut paper of a different color.
Yet there is another way of, how to make a swan made of paper, with the use of colored paper. Details are the same, as in the first embodiment, only distributed in color. Having made such a swan, It can be proud of the result.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как сделать бумажного лебедя своими руками?

Прежде чем описать процесс, как сделать лебедя из бумаги, немного затронем само бумажное творчество. С детства мы уже сталкиваемся с этим, так называемым, искусством. Изготавливаем кораблики, которых потом пускаем в плавание, некоторые собирают лягушку, самолетики, цветы. Также из бумаги можно выполнить лебедя. Только не надо путать с журавликом. Это совсем не то.

Как сделать лебедя из бумаги?

Лебедя можно сделать простого и сложного. Простой вариант делается из квадратного листа бумаги, который сгибаем так, чтобы получилось два слоя в виде фигур: ромб и треугольник. Из треугольника делаем клюв, а из ромба – крылья и хвост. Это очень просто, сделает даже ребенок. Но мы рассмотрим творение другого лебедя. Сложный вариант отличается тем, что его делают из модулей. Лебедь получается объемный и очень красивый. Это сложная и длительная, ни на один день трудов, работа.

Как сделать лебедя из бумаги оригами?


Чтобы разобраться, как сделать лебедя из бумаги, надо представлять, как он должен выглядеть в собранном виде. Лебедь оригами состоит из нескольких частей, которые вставляются друг в друга. Делается он без клея.

Начать надо с выбора бумаги. Она должна быть плотной. Подойдет обычный лист бумаги для принтера. Начинаем действовать.

  • Разрезаем лист на четыре полоски вдоль периметра. Затем каждую делим на 8 одинаковых квадратов, разрезая поперек. Должно получиться 32 части. А всего модулей будет 459. Соответственно, листов надо взять 15.
  • Делаем треугольные кармашки. Квадрат сложить два раза пополам. Загибаем две стороны внутрь, уголки прячем, завернув также внутрь. И так все 459 штук.
  • Собираем лебедя. Берем три кармашка. Затем в один карман вставляем два других центральным углом. Смотреть они должны в одном направлении. Таким образом, собираем кольцо из 30 модулей. Теперь делаем второе кольцо, также из 30 частей. Таких колец, расположенных друг на друге, должно получиться пять. Кольца сделали. Аккуратно выворачиваем конструкцию, взявшись за края основы.
  • Следующий этап. Сделать хвост и крылья. Крылья начинаем выкладывать по бокам также, вставляя треугольники, друг в друга. Только в высоту убавляя их количество. Хвост делаем в задней части основы по принципу крыльев. Чтобы они выглядели выпуклыми, надо контролировать глубину вставления углов.
  • Теперь, шея. Эта часть птицы должна быть длинной и не заваливаться набок. Выполняем тем же способом, задвигая друг в друга подготовленные кармашки.

Вот и все. Все детали использовали, лебедь готов. Можно придумать какую – либо опору для птицы, например, круг, вырезанный из бумаги другого цвета.
Еще есть другой способ того, как сделать лебедя из бумаги, с применением цветной бумаги. Детали такие же, что и в первом варианте, только распределены по цвету. Сделав такого лебедя, можно будет гордиться результатом.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *