How to create a game in "Vkontakte" – the main points

Vkontakte is a social network, in which there are a large number of users. You can not just talk, but also to play. This will require to find out, how to create a game in "Vkontakte"?

basic steps

The procedure for creating games on the network consists of several stages:

  • created the concept. This is necessary even if, if there is no customer. These limits positioning of the target audience for games is not provided,Game-walker
  • created gameplay. This indicator is important for all games. It allows you to identify, what genre will treat you to create projects: action, shooter, RPG, etc.,
  • Game mechanics - is the miscalculation of mathematical processes, used in the game. Failure to comply with the balance of the damage of a particular weapon, possibly, that some users will come from the project.
  • Further develop the game prototype. This will require professional programmers. At this stage, it creates a map of locations and game engine.
  • At this stage the concept of character. attracted designer, designers, Concept Artists. finished project, without dialogue, characters and content location, is provided to the customer. When you need to make some changes.
  • At this point, the game is ready to 70%, including content. The project becomes public. Held, as a private, and an open set of testers. Developed feast company.
  • The game is set on the public to make edits.

With these steps, question, how to create a game in "Vkontakte" closed. It should be taken into account, that any such project works with the help of flash-technology. In addition, the editor need to find out, what is API Vkontakte. Also need to know the language Action Script 2.0.

Causes and characteristics of creating games on the net

How to create a game in "Vkontakte" of interest to many users on the network. There are several reasons. Many games are created to recharge or purchase of any Attribute. methods, by which monetized product - mass. It should be taken into account, hundred more 50% money leaves the company, to establish aMini-game "In contact with"Tieliu network. Anyway, the first stage of the creation of such a project is not worth thinking about income.

Most games are created using specialized software, developed by professionals. The simple interface and the functionality of these programs allow you to create a simple application for contact. The most simple language game programming in "Vkontakte" is considered Basic.

special medium is required in the network for the implementation of the project. You can download it in the global network. Game to be interactive, it is recommended to learn object-oriented programming language.

The important point in this issue is a visual shell game. To do this, you can ask for help to the artist. Visual embodiment has a direct influence on each player. Add the game in "Vkontakte" through "Application" – "Add app". In this case, the creator of such a project must follow the policy of this resource, taking into account a spam mailing list to friends.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как создать игру в «Вконтакте» — главные моменты

«Вконтакте» — это социальная сеть, в которой насчитывается большое количество пользователей. Здесь можно не только пообщаться, но и поиграть. Для этого потребуется выяснить, как создать игру в «Вконтакте»?

Основные шаги

Процедура создания игры в сети состоит из нескольких этапов:

  • Создаётся концепт. Это необходимо даже в том случае, если нет заказчика. За указанные пределы позиционирование игры для целевой аудитории не предусмотрено,Игра-бродилка
  • Создаётся геймплей. Этот показатель важен для всех игр. Он позволяет определить, к какому жанру будет относиться создаваемый проект: action, шутер, RPG и прочее,
  • Механика игры – заключается в просчёте математических процессов, используемых в игре. При несоблюдении баланса от урона конкретного вида оружия, возможно, что некоторые пользователи выйдут из проекта.
  • Далее разрабатывается прототип игры. Для этого потребуются профессиональные программисты. На данном этапе создаётся карта локаций и движок игры.
  • На этом этапе разрабатывается концепция персонажей. Привлекаются дизайнеру, модельеры, концепт-художники. Готовый проект, без диалога персонажей и контента локации, предоставляется заказчику. При необходимости вносятся некоторые изменения.
  • К этому моменту игра готова на 70%, включая контент. Проект становится публичным. Проводится, как закрытый, так и открытый набор тестеров. Разрабатывается пир-компания.
  • Игра выставляется на публику для внесения правок.

С помощью данных шагов, вопрос, как создать игру в «Вконтакте» — закрыт. При этом нужно учесть, что любой подобный проект работает с помощью flash-технологии. Кроме этого редактора потребуется выяснить, что такое API «Вконтакте». Также потребуется знать язык Action Script 2.0.

Причины и особенности создания игры в сети

Как создать игру в «Вконтакте» интересует многих пользователей сети. Для этого есть несколько причин. Многие игры создаются для пополнения счета либо покупки каких-либо атрибутов. Методов, с помощью которых монетизируется продукт – масса. При этом следует учесть, сто более 50% денег отходит компании-учредиМини-игра в "Вконтакте"телю сети. В любом случае, на первом этапе создании такого проекта не стоит задумываться о доходах.

Большинство игр создаются при помощи специализированных программ, разработанных профессионалами. Простой интерфейс и функциональность таких программ позволяют создать простое приложение для контакта. Самым простым языком программирования игр в «Вконтакте» считается Basic.

Для реализации проекта в сети потребуется специальная среда. Скачать её можно в глобальной сети. Чтобы игра была интерактивной, рекомендуется выучить объектно-ориентированный язык программирования.

Важным моментом в данном вопросе является визуальная оболочка игры. Для этого можно обратиться за помощью к художнику. Визуальное воплощение оказывает прямое влияние на каждого игрока. Добавить игру в «Вконтакте» можно через «Приложение» — «Добавить приложение». При этом создатель такого проекта должен следить за политикой этого ресурса с учётом спамовой рассылке для друзей.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *