How to download from VkSaver?

download

Left of the page, below the icon of the player “Save”button

If you like to listen to music on a social network, amounted to a volume playlist and want to re-record all the music in your computer, note VkSaver program. With it you can download all playlists to your computer directly from your contacts.

How to download from VkSaver desired tone, or a shared file, we will cover in this article, miss and remember.

Preparing for injection

  1. From the official site download VkSaver program on your computer. It can be downloaded free of charge, specifying this when you search, the only obstacle: viruses, which the Internet enough. To avoid infecting your computer, before looking for the program include software shield against viruses.
  2. Go to the site, choose the new version and click on the “Download”button. A few minutes later VkSaver program will be downloaded to your computer. It remains only to unzip the file and install the program in the root directory. It will not be difficult, If you follow the prompts during installation.
  3. After installing the program, check, all files are preserved which drive, it should not be “scored” disk, since the jump, to a file folder VkSaver program will reset distributions.

Download of the “Vkontakte”

  1. After installation VkSaver come into contact in their profile. Find your favorite music files, you would like to download. On the left under the icon of the track you will see the button “save”. Push the button. VkSaver program automatically takes the files to jump in and asks for permission to preserve.
  2. In visiteuses window select the drive and folder, which we are going to save the music. Click "OK". After a couple of minutes, the files will be on your computer.

So it is possible to solve the problem of, how to download from VkSaver music from “Vkontakte”.

Note

The only time, which should be considered when working with VkSaver: free version of the program will only run on Windows Vista operating systems, or XP. For other systems, you will need a paid version of the program, another helper in downloading files with contacts.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как скачать с VkSaver?

скачать

Слева на странице, под иконкой проигрывателя кнопка «Сохранить»

Если вы любите слушать музыку в социальной сети, составили объемный плейлист и мечтаете перезаписать все мелодии в свой компьютер, обратите внимание на программу VkSaver. С ее помощью можно загрузить все плейлисты в свой компьютер прямиком из Контакта.

Как скачать с VkSaver нужную мелодию, или общий файл, мы расскажем в этой статье, не пропустите и запоминайте.

Подготовка к закачке

  1. С официального сайта скачайте программу VkSaver на свой компьютер. Ее можно скачать бесплатно, указав это при поиске, единственное препятствие: вирусы, которых в интернете хватает. Чтобы избежать заражения компьютера, перед поиском программы включите программу шит от вирусов.
  2. Заходите на сайт, выбираете самую новую версию и жмете на кнопку «Загрузить». Через пару минут программа VkSaver будет скачана на ваш компьютер. Остается только распаковать архив и установить программу в корневой каталог. Это не составит особого труда, если вы будете следовать подсказкам во время установки.
  3. После установки программы, проверьте, на каком диске сохранились все файлы, это должен быть не «забитый» диск, так как при скачке, в папку с файлами программы VkSaver будут сбрасываться дистрибутивы.

Скачиваем из «ВКонтакте»

  1. После установки VkSaver заходим в свой профиль в контакте. Находим файлы любимой музыки, которую хотели бы скачать. Слева под иконкой трека появится кнопка «save». Нажимаем эту кнопку. Программа VkSaver автоматически принимает файлы к скачке и запрашивает разрешения на сохранение.
  2. В высветившемся  окне выбираем диск и папку, куда собираемся сохранять музыку. Жмем «Ок». Через пару минут файлы будут на вашем компьютере.

Так можно решить проблему того, как скачать с VkSaver музыку из «ВКонтакта».

Примечание

Единственный момент, который следует учитывать при работе с VkSaver: бесплатная версия этой программы будет работать только на операционных системах Windows Vista или XP. Для других систем вам потребуется либо платная версия программы, либо другой помощник в скачивании файлов с Контакта.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *