How nice to draw graffiti

graffiti

Graffiti in Touch

In today's world, communication switches to virtual sphere. Man spends all day at the computer. Works, is reading, learns and communicates. Social networks are the main platform for communication of young people of the 21st century. “VKontakte” brings together many millions of Russian people, who do not just talk, but also decorate the pages and pages of friends cute pictures.

The question arises: how beautiful to draw graffiti, and cool wallpaper paste on the wall another? let's get a look, how to do it, provided, that among us are not professional artists, and instead of spray paint in the hands of a mouse and keyboard?

Several way of showing off graffiti in Touch

If you have a tablet, and you have the makings of an artist, create an image for a contact does not amount to much trouble. But what to do, when the tablet at hand was not?

Difficult to draw a mouse, but perseverance is possible. Tell us about a clever way.

  1. To draw graffiti on the page contact, the last to do transparent. To do this, download the appropriate program, you will find, by driving in the search for a combination of: “”transparent page, download”.
  2. With this program, adjustable window transparency to the desired stage.
  3. For the transparent window open picture graffiti, we would like to draw, and using italics translate silhouettes transparent portion. The future picture will get the effect of drawing by hand.
  4. You can download a different program, which will allow to transfer the entire picture on the screen and you need to make the rest of the editorial correction. The most popular among such programs is VKPaint. In some programs you can dorisovyvat elements, making signatures and send them to friends on the wall.
  5. The most sophisticated way of, how to draw graffiti – make an outline in the point technique with a mouse. Then he was transferred to their page.
  6. Get the picture to paint better than fine brush. Its transparency should not exceed thirty percent.

Do not be afraid to experiment with colors and shapes. Without thinking, how to draw graffiti in Touch, Members obtained amazing drawings, and are not ashamed to give to friends and at the exhibition show.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как красиво нарисовать граффити

граффити

Граффити в Контакте

В современном мире общение переходит в виртуальную сферу. Человек целый день проводит за компьютером. Работает, читает, учится и общается. Социальные сети — основная площадка для общения молодежи 21-го века. «ВКонтакте» объединяет много миллионов русских пользователей, которые не просто общаются, но и украшают свои страницы и страницы друзей милыми картинками.

Возникает вопрос: как красиво нарисовать граффити, и вставить прикольную картинку на стену друга?  Давайте посмотрим, как это сделать, при условии, что среди нас нет профессиональных художников, и вместо баллончика с краской в руках мышка и клавиатура?

Несколько способ рисовки граффити в Контакте

Если у вас есть планшет, а вы обладаете задатками художника, создать картинку для Контакта не составит особого труда. Но что делать, когда планшета под рукой не оказалось?

Рисовать мышкой сложно, но при усидчивости возможно. Расскажем про один хитрый способ.

  1. Для рисования граффити на странице в контакте, последнюю нужно сделать прозрачной. Для этого скачайте подходящую программу, которую вы найдете, вбив в поиск сочетание: «»прозрачная страница, скачать».
  2. С помощью этой программы регулируем прозрачность окна до нужного этапа.
  3. За прозрачным окном открываем картинку граффити, которую хотели бы нарисовать, и пользуясь курсивом переводим силуэты на прозрачную часть. Будущая картина получит эффект рисования вручную.
  4. Можно скачать другую программу, которая позволит перенести всю картинку на необходимое окно и сделать остальные редакторские исправления. Самая популярная среди таких программ — VKPaint. В некоторых программах можно дорисовывать элементы, делать подписи и отправлять их друзьям на стену.
  5. Самый сложный способ того, как нарисовать граффити — делать рисунок в точечной технике мышкой. Потом его перенести к себе на страницу.
  6. Разрисовывать получившиеся картинку лучше тонкой кисточкой. Ее прозрачность не должна превышать тридцати процентов.

Не бойтесь экспериментировать с цветами и формами. Не задумываясь над тем, как нарисовать граффити в Контакте, у пользователей получаются удивительные рисунки, которые не стыдно и друзьям подарить и на выставке показать.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *