How to cook the soup right?

Soup came to us from Ukraine. There are many recipes for borscht, but in practice they are all the same, They differ only on a set of products.
How to cook borsch, Any housewife knows. Especially, If there are men in the family. But not every woman can cook the soup really tasty. Let's try to help her in this.

How to cook a delicious soup?

This starts with a soup broth. For its preparation is wise to use a bacon: pork and beef. meat cut, wash and put in a pot with water. Boil it should be two o'clock, periodically removing foam. In order not to suffer with foam, You can use the following method of preparing a bouillon. A piece of meat put into boiling water and bring to a boil again. Then drain it, Rinse the meat and, Bay cold water, again put on fire.
With meat understood, Now vegetables. on, the order in which the vegetables were laid, It depends on the taste of borscht.
Beet. Her before placing a pre-boil. Then, cut into strips, fried in butter. Onions and carrots fry separately from the beet with the addition of tomato paste and parsley. Prepared vegetables sent to the broth in the following sequence: potatoes, through 10 minutes cabbage, through 5 – beets with stabilizing, and for 2 minutes before end of cooking add the garlic.
And last, how to cook soup, that it was fragrant? For this use, as spices parsley, Black pepper and bay leaf. This is a mandatory set. You can also add and then, that you prefer to taste.

How to cook Ukrainian borscht?

The main condition for Ukrainian borscht - a thick. As they say, to spoon stood.
How to achieve a density?
You can put the potatoes in the soup twice. First, chopped, which seethe. Then add a large potato, that it will retain its shape until the end of cooking. Thickness can be made using flour or semolina. passaged flour, semolina and fry with vegetable oil. Add it at the end of cooking.
How to cut vegetables?
What vegetables are used? Beet, carrots and onions, tomatoes or tomato paste, fresh or pickled cabbage. To do them the same actions, as described above. Cut can be arbitrarily. But practice shows, so that it is better: potatoes - diced, coarsely grate the beets, and the rest - straws.
The order of addition is already known. The only difference is in the garlic. Instead, it added to a premix. Old fat crush with dill, green peas, garlic, parsley and salt. added, soup boiled and all, switch off. Ukrainian borsch with donuts eat.

How to cook soup with beetroot?


Beet borscht put almost always. Do not use it, if someone - a family member does not like this vegetable or get allergy. The principle of cooking borscht and order Bookmark vegetables we have already discussed. We draw attention to the fact, how to cook soup, that it was red. This color will give beet soup.
Young beets are always red, but the winter is worse. Soup to get the right color, beet fried with vinegar or pineapples. The effect will be that: the color is saturated, the taste is sour borscht, and beets will remain solid, Though boiled.
That's the whole story of borscht. Let this article will be useful to you.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как приготовить правильный борщ?

Борщ пришел к нам с Украины. Существует множество рецептов для борща, но практически все они одинаковы, различны только по набору продуктов.
Как приготовить борщ, знает любая хозяйка. Тем более, если в семье есть мужчины. Но не каждая женщина может сварить борщ по-настоящему вкусный. Попробуем ей в этом помочь.

Как приготовить вкусный борщ?

Настоящий борщ начинается с бульона. Для его приготовления правильнее будет использовать грудинку: свиную и говяжью. Мясо порезать, помыть и положить в кастрюлю с водой. Варить его надо два часа, периодически снимая пенку. Чтобы не мучиться с пеной, можно воспользоваться следующим способом приготовления бульона. Кусок мяса положить в кипящую воду и опять довести до кипения. Затем ее слить, мясо промыть и, залив холодной водой, опять поставить на огонь.
С мясом разобрались, теперь овощи. От того, в каком порядке закладывались овощи, зависит вкус борща.
Свекла. Ее перед закладкой предварительно отварить. Потом, нарезав соломкой, обжарить в сливочном масле. Лук с морковью обжарить отдельно от свеклы с добавлением томатной пасты и петрушки. Подготовленные овощи отправить в бульон в такой последовательности: картофель, через 10 минут капусту, через 5 — свеклу с пассировкой, а за 2 минуты до окончания варки добавляют чеснок.
И последнее, как приготовить борщ, чтобы он был ароматным? Для этого в качестве пряностей используют петрушку, черный перец и лавровый лист. Это обязательный набор. Также можно добавить и то, что вы предпочитаете по вкусу.

Как приготовить украинский борщ?

Основное условие для украинского борща – это гуща. Как говорят, чтобы ложка стояла.
Как добиться густоты?
Можно картошку положить в борщ два раза. Сначала мелко нарезанную, которая разварится. Затем добавить крупную картошку, чтобы она сохранила свою форму до конца готовки. Густоту можно сделать и с помощью муки или манки. Муку пассировать, а манку поджарить с постным маслом. Добавляют это в конце варки.
Как резать овощи?
Какие овощи используются? Свекла, морковь и лук, помидоры или томатная паста, свежая или квашеная капуста. Проделать с ними те же действия, что описаны выше. Нарезать их можно как угодно. Но практика показывает, что лучше так: картофель – кубиками, свеклу крупно натереть, а остальное – соломкой.
Порядок добавления уже известен. Разница лишь в чесноке. Вместо него добавляют заранее приготовленную смесь. Старое сало растолочь вместе с укропом, зеленым горошком, чесноком, петрушкой и солью. Добавили, борщ закипел и все, выключаем. Украинский борщ едят с пампушками.

Как приготовить борщ со свеклой?


Свекла в борщ кладется практически всегда. Не используют ее, если кто – либо из членов семьи не любит этот овощ или получает аллергию. Принцип приготовления борща и порядок закладки овощей мы уже разобрали. Обратим внимание на то, как приготовить борщ, чтобы он был красным. Этот цвет супу придаст свекла.
Молодая свекла всегда красная, а вот зимой дело обстоит хуже. Чтобы борщ получился нужного цвета, свеклу обжаривают с добавлением уксуса или лимонки. Эффект будет таков: цвет станет насыщенным, вкус борща будет с кислинкой, а свекла останется твердой, хоть и вареной.
Вот и вся история о борще. Пусть эта статья станет для вас полезной.

 

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *