How to remove VKSaver?

remove download

How to remove master download

VKSaver, at first sight, secure programm, with which you can save audio files onto your computer. but they, who work with her for months, claim, problems that the program does more, than good.

In fact, VKSaver simple software, written without any additional Testing. The problem with it occurs immediately when downloading files, because the program writes a large inventories and carries the risk of a virus for your computer.

We recommend that you contact the administration of “Vkontakte” with a request to understand with the program. Response from them, you can wait for months, and at this time, your computer will be absorbed by the virus data. Let's try to understand themselves in order, how to remove VKSaver with its iron.

remove the program

  1. The first thing you need to download the utility Csleaner, following this example link.
  2. Set download the utility and run it.
  3. In the left menu is an item “Service”. It is already marked “Remove programs”. The proposed list of programs, find VKSaver, click on the “Delete”button.

The main part of the program is removed VKSaver, but the computer remained large directories with registries downloads, which continue to multiply viruses. To get rid of all VKSaver, We continue to work together.

  1. Downloaded the utility over the find item “Service” button in the “Registers”.
  2. Select all registers, it is in front of them a tick and push “Analysis”.
  3. All registers, relating to VKSaver remove sparing.

Now we can safely say, that the issue of the, how to remove a computer VKSaver, decided, but the results will be visible in a few days, when your system will no longer hang, and will work on the first click.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как удалить VKSaver?

удалить закачку

Как удалить мастер закачки

VKSaver,  на первый взгляд, безопасная программка, с помощью которой можно сохранять аудио файлы на свой компьютер. Но те, кто работает с ней не первый месяц, утверждают, что проблем программа приносит больше, чем пользы.

По сути, VKSaver  простой софт, написанный без дополнительных тестингов. Проблема с ним возникает сразу при закачке файлов, поскольку программа записывает большие реестры и несет вирусную опасность для вашего компьютера.

Мы не рекомендуем обращаться в администрацию «ВКонтакте» с просьбой разобраться с программой. Ответа от них можно ждать месяцами, а в это время ваш компьютер будет поглощен вирусными данными. Давайте попробуем сами разобраться с тем, как удалить VKSaver со своего железа.

Удаляем программу

  1. Первым делом необходимо скачать утилиту Cсleaner, например пройдя по этой ссылке.
  2. Устанавливаем скачанную утилиту и запускаем ее.
  3. В меню слева располагается пункт «Сервис». В нем уже отмечено «Удаление программ». В списке предлагаемых программ находим VKSaver, нажимаем на кнопку «Удалить».

Основная часть программы VKSaver удалена, но на компьютере остались большие каталоги с реестрами загрузок, которые продолжают множить вирусы. Чтобы избавиться от VKSaver навсегда, продолжаем действовать сообща.

  1. В скачанной утилите находим над пунктом «Сервис» кнопку «Реестры».
  2. Выбираем все реестры, проставляя напротив них галочки и нажимаем «Анализ».
  3. Все реестры, относящиеся к VKSaver удаляем не щадя.

Теперь можно смело сказать, что вопрос с тем, как удалить VKSaver с компьютера, решен, но результаты будут видны через несколько дней, когда ваша система перестанет зависать, и будет работать по первому клику.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *