How do I delete sent a gift?

With the advent of the Internet, communication between people moved to a new level. Now you do not need to call or write a letter, any person can find in the social network.

How do I delete a gift

Ask the gift recipient to delete.

In contact with each passing day the number of users grows. people communicate, united in interest groups. Create meetings and interviews, Community and Clubs. In short, life in the social network in full swing, day and night.

Not so long ago to contact the user to open a new service. It consists of sending virtual gifts between friends and acquaintances. Most of these worth of gifts of money, and before you send the gift to the person, you must weigh the pros and cons, understanding, what delete sent a gift you are unlikely to succeed.

There are situations, when people write letters to the administration site with a single question: how to remove a friend sent a gift. Something happened to their friendship and ripped from the user gives to all the chain of communication. Remove from contacts and rubbed his correspondence. But to return or delete given a gift a person can not.

And this administration will not help. Just because, He is not engaged in gifts as well as the closely spam or obscene insults. reason, by which the administration should be interested in removing Gift, It should be very good. for example, hacking pages and waste of the virtual capital.

The easiest way to order, how to delete sent a gift: Cultural ask about this service of, to whom the gift was sent to. And if he will not go to meet you, will have to accept and forget, as the loss of an unreliable friend.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как удалить отправленный подарок?

С появлением интернета, общение между людьми перешло на новый уровень. Теперь не нужно звонить или писать письма, любого человека можно найти в социальной сети.

Как удалить подарок

Попросите удалить подарок адресата.

В Контакте с каждым днем количество пользователей растет. Люди общаются, объединяются в группы по интересам. Создаются встречи и опросы, сообщества и клубы. Одним словом, жизнь в социальной сети кипит и днем и ночью.

Не так давно для пользователей контакта открыли новую услугу. Она заключается в пересылке виртуальных подарков между друзьями и знакомыми. Большинство таких презентов стоит денег, и прежде чем послать подарок человеку, необходимо взвесить все за и против, понимая, что удалить отправленный подарок у вас вряд ли получится.

Бывают такие ситуации, когда пользователи пишут письма в администрацию сайта с единственным вопросом: как удалить отправленный подарок другу. Что-то произошло с их дружбой и пользователь разорвал с одариваемым всякую цепочку общения. Удалил из контактов и потер переписку. Но вернуть или удалить подаренный подарок человек не сможет.

И администрация в этом помогать не будет. Просто потому что, не занимается подарками так же пристально как рассылкой спама или нецензурными оскорблениями. Причина, по которой администрация должна заинтересоваться удалением подарка, должна быть очень веской. Например, взлом страницы и растрата виртуального капитала.

Самым простым способом того, как удалить отправленный подарок: культурно попросить об этой услуге того, кому подарок был отправлен. А если он не пойдет вам на встречу, придется смириться и забыть, как и о потере  ненадежного товарища.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *