How to cook semolina?

Semolina - is one of the most delicious. If someone does not like it and, the, probably, Only because of the lumps. Liquid semolina porridge are used as the dietary food. semolina, boiled in milk, it is not recommended to cook for children up to three years, tk. it contains substances, which may adversely affect the performance of the small intestine of the child.

How to cook porridge without lumps

Cream of wheat on the water

Before, how to cook porridge, should make sure, that the shelf life of cereals has not yet expired. Otherwise, the porridge will be hazardous to health. For cooking, you need to take an aluminum pot, tk. in containers of other metals semolina quickly undercooked. As it translates one glass of water and brought to a boil. Then to add sugar and salt. Next is poured a thin continuous stream of semolina. Within three or four minutes, porridge cooked on the stove, in this case it is necessary to stir, without ceasing. Then remove from heat porridge, the lid and remains on 5-7 minutes to infuse. After that it can bring to the table. At the request of cut fruits added to the porridge.

How to cook semolina with milk?

Pot for cooking is better to take with thick walls. As it pours 1 a liter of milk. you must wait, when it comes to a boil, To add to semolina. A specified amount of milk needed 6 tablespoons of cereal. Absorb grits need a continuous stream, certainly stirring, to avoid the appearance of lumps in the porridge. At this stage you need to add salt to taste and a few spoonfuls of sugar. they, who can not be sweet, can reduce the amount of sugar or no added. It can be sweetened with a ready-made porridge directly on the plate. How to cook porridge mentioned earlier: approximately 6-7 minutes, stirring spoon. After turning off the fire porridge with milk, too, must stand, covered, for about 10 minutes. Very tasty turn, if you add the pumpkin porridge. It is prepared separately. The rind is cut, seeds removed. Further pumpkin is heat-treated and cut into cubes, and are subsequently mixed with semolina. Pumpkin sweet enough, so I put a lot of sugar in cooked her porridge is not necessary.

How to cook porridge in multivarka?

 With Multivarki can be just a few minutes to create a uniform consistency semolina. Grits poured into a container Multivarki, It is filled with the necessary amount of milk or water, backfilled with salt, added sugar and butter. All thoroughly mixed. The instructions to equipment generally indicated, how to cook porridge when you need time, "Milk porridge" or "Figure" 10 minutes time. The next step will be to add still a certain amount of butter to your taste. there is another option in the preparation of semolina multivarka. To this milk with the addition of butter for five minutes at preparing "paste" mode. After receiving the corresponding audio signal mixed semolina, salt and sugar poured into the boiling milk in multivarku and leave lid closed to prepare for the time, provided by the program. http://youtu.be/NoCSHkn69RQ

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как варить манную кашу?

Манная каша – одна из самых вкуснейших. Если кто-то её и не любит, то, скорее всего, только из-за комков. Жидкие манные каши используются в качестве диетического питания. Манную кашу, сваренную на молоке, не рекомендуется готовить детям до трёх лет, т.к. в ней содержатся вещества, которые могут негативно повлиять на работу тонкого кишечника ребёнка.

Как правильно варить манную кашу без комочков

Манная каша на воде

Перед тем, как варить манную кашу, следует удостовериться в том, что срок годности крупы ещё не истёк. В противном случае каша будет опасна для здоровья. Для варки нужно взять алюминиевую кастрюлю, т.к. в ёмкостях из других металлов манная каша быстро подгорает. В неё выливается один стакан воды и доводится до кипения. Затем туда всыпается сахар и соль. Далее тонкой непрерывной струйкой всыпается манная крупа. В течение трёх-четырёх минут каша готовится на плите, при этом её нужно помешивать, не переставая. Затем каша снимается с огня, закрывается крышкой и остаётся на 5-7 минут настаиваться. После этого её можно подавать на стол. По желанию в кашу добавляются нарезанные фрукты.

Как  варить манную кашу на молоке?

Кастрюлю для приготовления лучше брать с толстыми стенками. В неё выливается 1 литр молока. Необходимо подождать, когда оно закипит, чтобы добавить туда манку. На указанный объём молока нужно 6 столовых ложек крупы. Засыпать крупу нужно непрерывной струйкой, непременно помешивая, чтобы исключить появление комочков в каше. На этом же этапе нужно добавить соль по вкусу и пару ложек сахара. Те, кому нельзя сладкое, могут уменьшить количество сахара или вообще его не добавлять. Можно подсластить уже готовую кашу прямо в тарелке. Как варить манную кашу было сказано ранее: ориентировочно 6-7 минут, помешивая ложкой. После выключения огня каша на молоке тоже должна отстояться под крышкой в течение примерно 10 минут. Очень вкусно получится, если в манную кашу добавить тыкву. Она готовится отдельно. Кожура срезается, семечки удаляются. Далее тыква подвергается термической обработке и нарезается на кубики, которые и смешиваются впоследствии с манной кашей. Тыква достаточно сладкая, поэтому класть много сахара в приготовленную с ней кашу не стоит.

Как правильно варить манную кашу в мультиварке?

 С помощью мультиварки можно буквально за несколько минут сотворить манную кашу однородной консистенции. Крупа насыпается в ёмкость мультиварки, заливается необходимым количеством молока или воды, засыпаются соль, сахар и добавляется сливочное масло. Всё тщательно перемешивается. В инструкции к оборудованию обычно указано, как варить манную кашу нужно при режиме «Молочная каша» или «Рис» 10 минут по времени. Следующим этапом можно будет добавить ещё некоторое количество сливочного масла на свой вкус. Есть ещё вариант приготовления манки в мультиварке. Для этого молоко с добавлением сливочного масла в течение пяти минут готовится при режиме «Паста». После получения соответствующего звукового сигнала смешанные манку, соль и сахар засыпают в кипящее молоко в мультиварку и оставляют под закрытой крышкой готовиться на время, предусмотренное данной программой. http://youtu.be/NoCSHkn69RQ

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *