How to cook turkey fillet?

Turkey breast is unique in its properties. Her the meat does not cause any allergic reactions, It is a low-calorie, well absorbed by the body. The meat of turkey contains a lot of vitamins and micronutrients, cholesterol and less likely compared to other types of meat. turkey breast is recommended to eat those, who wants to lose weight, as well as children. At the same time cook turkey fillet can be quickly and easily, and the dishes out of it is guaranteed to turn out tasty and healthy.

How to cook a turkey thigh fillets?

chops

Meat should be cut into thin plastics. They gently kicking from both sides. Next, preparing a mixture of two eggs, milk, salt and spices. There laid out slices of meat 60 minutes. Next, the meat to be coated with breadcrumbs. Fried meat in vegetable oil on a regular frying pan. After the completion of frying needed to drain off excess fat, and the dish is ready.

Roast turkey with spices

Washed and Dried turkey meat impregnated with saline (4 Article. l. to 1 liter of water) in the refrigerator for one and a half hours. After that, the meat shallow incision in several places, incisions are placed in the garlic cloves. Since meat erased excess saline, it is coated with olive oil and spices. In order to cook turkey fillet, a selected portion of the carcass is wrapped in foil and sent in the oven, preheated to 250 °. During 25 minutes, it is baked at the indicated temperature, then fire off, and fillet remains in the oven for another hour and a half to complete the preparation.

Turkey cutlets

Using the obtained grinder minced turkey meat. Finely chopped mushrooms and onions are fried in vegetable oil in the pan approximately 12-16 minutes. Of minced meat is tortilla, which is placed in the center of the stuffing of onions and mushrooms. formed patty, each side is coated with breadcrumbs. Fry in a pan on the need to 6-8 minutes per side.

How to cook turkey fillet in Aerogrill?

Minced turkey

Meat is rotated by means of a meat grinder. The obtained minced meat is mixed with spices: black pepper, cilantro and zira, added salt. Of minced meat and fold the tube is placed on the wooden skewers. Is put on a baking foil, but it – the skewers with meat. The preheated oven 180 ° occurs roasting dishes to give a crisp appetizing. Next skewers turn over the other side.

Other methods of preparation

Cook turkey fillet not only delicious, but the original, It helps the following recipe. The meat is cut into cubes. Kiwi (4 pieces) peeled and cut into small cubes, too. Meat and boiled rice are laid out in the sleeve and placed in the oven. After baking sleeve unfolds, and added a dish of sliced ​​kiwi. In a similar way you can prepare this dish and multivarka. As an option, you can do the usual pan. For this first meat and rice fried in vegetable oil for 25 minutes, and then added on top of kiwi.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как приготовить филе индейки?

Филе индейки уникально по своим свойствам. Её мясо не вызывает никаких аллергических реакций, является низкокалорийным, хорошо усваивается организмом. В мясе индейки содержится много витаминов и питательных микроэлементов, а холестерина меньше всего на фоне других сортов мяса. Филе индейки рекомендуется есть тем, кто мечтает похудеть, а также детям. При этом приготовить филе индейки можно быстро и просто, а блюда из него гарантированно получатся вкусными и полезными.

Как приготовить филе бедра индейки?

Отбивные

Мясо нужно разрезать на тонкие пластики. Они легонько отбиваются с двух сторон. Далее готовится смесь из двух яиц, молока, соли и приправ. Туда выкладываются ломтики мяса на 60 минут. Далее мясо необходимо покрыть панировочными сухарями. Жарится мясо на растительном масле на обычной сковороде. После завершения жарки нужно дать стечь излишкам жира, и блюдо готово.

Запечённая со специями индейка

Вымытое и просушенное мясо индейки пропитывается солевым раствором (4 ст. л. на 1л воды) в холодильнике в течение полутора часов. После чего мясо неглубоко надрезается в нескольких местах, в надрезы помещаются зубчики чеснока. С мяса стираются излишки солевого раствора, оно обмазывается оливковым маслом со специями. Дабы приготовить филе индейки, выбранная часть тушки заворачивается в фольгу и отправляется в духовку, разогретую до 250°. В течение 25 минут оно запекается при указанной температуре, после чего огонь выключается, а филе остаётся в духовом шкафу ещё на полтора часа до полного приготовления.

Котлеты из индейки

С помощью мясорубки получается фарш из мяса индейки. Мелко нарубленные грибы и лук обжариваются на растительном масле на сковороде примерно 12-16 минут. Из фарша делается лепешка, в центр которой помещается начинка из лука и грибов. Формируется котлета, с каждой стороны покрывается панировочными сухарями. Жарить нужно на сковороде по 6-8 минут каждую сторону.

Как приготовить филе индейки в аэрогриле?

Люля-кебаб из индейки

Мясо проворачивается с помощью мясорубки. Полученный фарш смешивается со специями: черным молотым перцем, кинзой и зирой, добавляется соль. Из фарша сворачиваются трубочки и насаживаются на деревянные шпажки. На противень кладётся фольга, а на неё — шпажки с фаршем. В разогретой до 180° духовке происходит обжарка блюда до получения аппетитной хрустящей корочки. Далее шпажки переворачивают другой стороной.

Иные способы приготовления

Приготовить филе индейки не только вкусно, но и оригинально, поможет следующий рецепт. Мясо нарезается кубиками. Киви (4 штуки) очищаются от кожуры и тоже нарезаются мелкими кубиками. Мясо и отваренный рис выкладываются в рукав и помещаются в духовой шкаф. После запекания рукав разворачивается, и в блюдо добавляются нарезанные киви. Аналогичным способом можно приготовить это блюдо и в мультиварке. Как вариант, можно обойтись и обычной сковородой. Для этого мясо и рис сначала обжариваются на растительном масле в течение 25 минут, после чего сверху добавляется киви.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *