How to get the number of ICQ

Communication is an integral part of our lives. It is important to keep in touch with family, friends, business partners, follow the news, etc.. Modern progress makes it possible to do it all over the Internet. The development of technology has led to the emergence of many convenient and useful things. for example, is now widely used, such uncomplicated programm, how ICQ.

How to get a room at ICQ

How to get a room at ICQ

it allows you to, using a computer, laptop or modern phone, easy to talk for days on end. You can exchange messages, but it is also possible to communicate through video. To work with this program, Need to know, how to get the number of ICQ. This program is the fastest way to exchange messages over the Internet.

To begin active use ICQ you need from the official website of the company www.icq.com download the installation program on the computer.

The installation runs automatically ICQ, after which serves:

  • log (authorize), Using existing account (login, password);
  • up (create account ICQ).
  • Via installed client, you can obtain personal unique identification number (UIN), after you register. To do this, you must fill in your personal data:
  • name;
  • surname;
  • floor;
  • email;
  • Date of Birth.

Getting numbers

  • Come up with a complex password, fill in the "captcha" and send. At the end of the specified e-mail came a letter with a proposal to confirm the address. After executing the above instructions in the e-mail will be sent a message of congratulations on the completion of the registration in ICQ. There is also a proposal to specify personal data.
  • The next option, how to get the number of ICQ, It is to register directly from the official site. In both cases, you can log in from any computer through ICQ-agent, filling in the password and e-mail address, and communicate with loved ones.
  • Quickly, without filling in forms to get a personal UIN can be via SMS. For this we need to send SMS with text «regnomer» to the number 1121. Reply SMS message will contain a personal UIN and password. This post is a paid (Tariff specific mobile operator).
  • How to get the number of ICQ, consisting of various combinations of digital and a different number of digits? You can buy it through the online store, where you can choose the "golden" numbers.
Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как получить номер ICQ

Общение является неотъемлемой частью нашей жизни. Очень важно поддерживать связь с родными, друзьями, деловыми партнерами, следить за новостями и прочее. Современный прогресс позволяет все это делать через Интернет. Развитие технологий привело к появлению многих удобных и полезных вещей. Например, сегодня широко применяется такая незамысловатая программка, как ICQ.

Как получить номер в ICQ

Как получить номер в ICQ

Она позволяет, используя компьютер, ноутбук либо современный телефон, легко общаться целыми сутками. Можно обмениваться сообщениями, а также существует возможность общаться через видеосвязь. Чтобы работать с этой программой, надо знать, как получить номер ICQ. Эта программка является самым быстрым способом обмена сообщениями через Интернет.

Для начала активного использования ICQ необходимо с официального сайта компании www.icq.com скачать установочную программу на компьютер.

Инсталляция ICQ проходит автоматически, после окончания которой предлагается:

  •      войти (авторизоваться), используя имеющийся аккаунт (логин, пароль);
  •      зарегистрироваться (создать аккаунт в ICQ).
  •      Через установленный клиент можно получить персональный уникальный идентификационный номер (UIN), пройдя регистрацию. Для этого необходимо заполнить личные данные:
  •     имя;
  •     фамилия;
  •     пол;
  •     e-mail;
  •     дата рождения.

Получение номера

  • Придумать сложный пароль, заполнить «капчу» и отправить. По окончании на указанный e-mail приходит письмо с предложением подтверждения почты. После выполнения указанных инструкций на e-mail высылается сообщение с поздравлениями о завершении регистрации в ICQ. Здесь также находится предложение конкретизировать анкетные данные.
  • Следующим вариантом, как получить номер ICQ, является регистрация прямо с официального сайта. В обоих случаях можно с любого компьютера авторизоваться через ICQ-агент, заполнив пароль и электронный адрес, и общаться с близкими.
  • Быстро, без заполнения анкет получить персональный UIN можно через SMS сервис. Для этого надо выслать SMS с текстом «regnomer» на номер 1121. Ответное SMS сообщение будет содержать персональный UIN и пароль. Это сообщение является платным (по тарифам конкретного оператора мобильной связи).
  • Как получить номер ICQ, состоящий из различных цифровых комбинаций и разного количество цифр в номере? Можно его купить через интернет-магазин, где можно выбрать «золотые» номера.
Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *