How to draw a rabbit?

First of all, should present, some want to see the hare. What can you say about his character, physique and posture. After that, you can find a suitable image and redraw. A more promising option - learn more in detail, how to draw a rabbit yourself.
There are a variety of options for a recognizable image. To build the image, person, did not know how to draw, it is necessary to perform a few exercises. Each time the result will be better, and search patterns do not have to.

drawing process

First, you need to remember, It looks like a hare. In any of its illustration will be present characteristic elements:

  • long ears;
  • big eyes;
  • short tail;
  • long hind legs.
  • long teeth

If these signs are present figure, the hare will be recognizable, how to draw all the rest is of no importance. In any case, do not get a realistic image of a hare, and stylized. It can make fun or sad, scared or brave. It all depends on the artist.
You can draw the outline with a pencil, and then paint it.

Several variants, how to draw a rabbit

  1. Drawing the eyes. They will serve as the beginning of the pattern, other items will be positioned relative to the eye. Then draw the ears, at their center holds dark bands. Below the eyes - a little, the black, triangular nose. The left and right of the three cirrus. Between the ears can spend a zigzag line, which will depict the likeness hairstyles. Then it is necessary to draw a semicircular belly, bent hind legs and short front. will hare, sitting on his hind legs. This is the easiest option.
  2. How to draw a rabbit, which happens in fairy tales? This version of the image resembles a character from some cartoon. The construction starts with drawing faces. greater, round head is drawn by a single line, It begins or ends with this line on a small nose. Muzzle so povёrnuta, which can be seen only one big eye. From it are lush cheeks. Draw big ears. The lower part of the small size of the body. Add the legs and tail. The result was a fun fairy hare.
  3. The last picture is quite simple to perform. Large oval - torso. Smaller oval - head hare. Side view. Dimensions faces and bodies are proportional. Hare does not look fat. Spout - point. It is necessary to finish the antennae. The eye is not very big. Ears curled back. How to draw ears, already we discussed in the previous figures. Most poluspiral shows hind paw. Rear add tail and dorisovyvat foreleg. If we represent around the green grass, forest, flowers and paint the most hare, it can turn out quite realistic image.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как нарисовать зайца?

Прежде всего, надо представить, каким хотите видеть зайца. Что можно сказать о его характере, телосложении и позе. После этого можно найти подходящее изображение и перерисовать. Более перспективный вариант – узнать поподробнее, как нарисовать зайца самостоятельно.
Существуют разнообразные варианты создания узнаваемых изображений. Чтобы построить изображение, человеку, не умеющему рисовать, надо выполнить несколько упражнений. С каждым разом результат будет лучше, и искать рисунки уже не придётся.

Процесс рисования

Сначала потребуется вспомнить, как выглядит заяц. В любом его изображении будут присутствовать характерные элементы:

  • длинные уши;
  • большие глаза;
  • куцый хвост;
  • длинные задние лапы.
  • длинные зубы

Если в рисунке присутствуют эти признаки, то заяц будет узнаваем, как нарисовано всё остальное уже не играет никакой роли. В любом случае получится не реалистичное изображение зайца, а стилизованное. Его можно сделать весёлым или грустным, испуганным или храбрым. Всё зависит от художника.
Можно карандашом нарисовать контур, а потом его раскрасить.

Несколько вариантов, как нарисовать зайца

  1. Рисуем глаза. Они будут служить началом рисунка, остальные элементы будут располагаться относительно глаз. Дальше рисуем уши, по их центру проводят тёмные полосы. Ниже глаз – маленький, чёрный, треугольный нос. Слева и справа от него по три усика. Между ушами можно провести зигзагообразную линию, которая будет изображать подобие причёски. Дальше надо изобразить полукруглое брюшко, согнутые задние лапки и короткие передние. Получится заяц, сидящий на задних лапах. Это самый простой вариант.
  2. Как нарисовать зайца, который бывает в сказках? Этот вариант изображения напоминает персонажа из какого-нибудь мультфильма. Построение рисунка начинается с мордочки. Большая, круглая голова рисуется одной линией, начинается или заканчивается эта линия на маленьком носике. Мордочка повёрнута так, что видно только один большой глаз. От него идут пышные щёки. Рисуем большие уши. Нижняя часть тела маленьких размеров. Добавляем лапы и хвост. Получился забавный сказочный зайчонок.
  3. Последний рисунок достаточно прост для исполнения. Большой овал – туловище. Овал поменьше – голова зайчонка. Вид сбоку. Размеры мордочки и тела пропорциональны. Заяц не выглядит толстым. Носик – точка. Надо дорисовать усики. Глаз не очень большой. Уши закинуты назад. Как изобразить уши, уже рассмотрели на предыдущих рисунках. Большая полуспираль изображает заднюю лапу. Сзади добавляем хвостик и дорисовываем переднюю лапу. Если изобразить вокруг зеленую травку, лес, цветочки и раскрасить самого зайца, то может получиться вполне реалистичное изображение.

 

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *