As the puppy to instill the concept of toilet?

We took the puppy home, I have to teach him to go to the toilet where it is necessary, but not, where he wants. Sometimes it is very difficult to do. In fact, dog - being very clever and quick-witted, so, if you follow the recommendations, how to train a puppy to the toilet, all will.

How to teach your puppy to the tray?

Many purebred dogs are very susceptible to diseases, so, until the puppy is not vaccinated, better for him to stay at home. And no matter how I dreamed, so he went to the toilet in the open air, will have to wait about four months.
Of course, nobody likes to see new permanent puddle on the floor, which makes dog. The faster teach him not to spoil, the calmer nerves will.
To accustom the puppy to the toilet at home, you must purchase a regular tray, filler is not necessary to buy, it is not useful. After all, the dog, This is not a cat, nothing digs. I made a deal and went. To not stand the smell, you can buy a special tool for cleaning the trays.

Where to put the tray?

And where you want. Pre podsteliv newspaper, put the tray into the desired location. Now we have to show this place the puppy. Puppies need to use the toilet after, he eats and sleeps. After waiting for the right moment, refer pet tray. Posydev, waited, until the baby will make their case, and, eventually, without waiting, let him play. But, here mishap, puppy makes a puddle on the floor. You can not blame him for it, otherwise he will be afraid and, even worse, have their own feces. You just need to take a piece of cloth, drop it in a puddle, which he has done little dog, and give him a sniff. AND, like this, with cloth in front of his nose, send a dog into the tray. Cloth also put to the same. So the dog make it clear, where is the toilet. And such actions, how is game, food, tray, executed until, until the puppy has not understood, what he should do.
it happens, the dog still goes to that place, he likes. Will have to obey and move the tray to. And then imperceptibly slowly move capacity back, in its place. If you do it slowly, kid does not notice anything.
Here so gradually accustom your pet to the tray. And when the puppy is done correctly, thank him treat, He will appreciate it.

How to teach your puppy to the outside toilet?

After visiting the vet, for the purpose of vaccination, it is safe to let the dog out into the fresh air. Also, it's time to teach your puppy, like going to the toilet on the street. To walk it better in a designated place to walk. There, usually, many shrubs and herbs. so here, having come to a place, will give your puppy. let run about, accustom. Let him feel space, where there are no restrictions. Later take the puppy to dog pile, so he sniffed. Ideally, dog must understand the idea of. But, sometimes vice versa. The puppy may experience some fear. We must help him get comfortable. Some take the tray out for a walk, The baby was easier to understand. Dogs - intelligent creatures, a little patience and everything will be done, how to.
That's all. The recommendations of, how to train a puppy to the toilet, We should help in the upbringing of a pet.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как щенку привить понятие туалет?

Взяли щенка домой, придется научить его ходить в туалет куда надо, а не, где он хочет. Иногда бывает очень трудно это сделать. На самом деле, собаки – существа очень умные и понятливые, поэтому, если следовать рекомендациям, как приучить щенка к туалету, то все получится.

Как приучить щенка к лотку?

Многие породистые собаки очень восприимчивы к болезням, поэтому, пока щенок не привит, лучше ему находиться дома. И как бы ни мечталось, чтобы он ходил в туалет под открытым небом, придется потерпеть около четырех месяцев.
Конечно, не нравится никому видеть постоянно новые лужи на полу, которые делает песик. Чем быстрее приучите его не гадить, тем спокойнее будут нервы.
Чтобы приучить щенка к туалету дома, необходимо приобрести обычный лоток, наполнитель покупать не надо, он не пригодится. Ведь собака, это не кошка, ничего не закапывает. Сделал дело и пошел. Чтобы не стоял запах, можно купить специальное средство для мытья лотков.

Где поставить лоток?

А где хочется. Предварительно подстелив газету, ставим лоток в желаемое место. Теперь надо это место показать щенку. Щенкам необходимо в туалет после того, как он поест и поспит. Дождавшись подходящего момента, относим питомца в лоток. Посидев, подождав, пока малыш сделает свои дела, и, в итоге, не дождавшись, отпустить его поиграть. Но, вот оказия, щенок делает лужу прямо на пол. Нельзя его за это ругать, иначе он станет бояться и, еще хуже, есть свои фекалии. Нужно просто взять тряпочку, опустить ее в лужу, которую наделал песик, и дать ему понюхать. И, вот так, с тряпочкой перед носом, отправить собаку в лоток. Тряпку тоже положить туда же. Так псу дают понять, где туалет. И такие действия, как игра, еда, лоток, выполняем до тех пор, пока щенок не уяснит, что от него хотят.
Бывает, что собака все равно ходит в то место, где ему нравится. Придется подчиниться и переставить лоток туда. А потом незаметно потихоньку передвигать емкость обратно, на прежнее место. Если делать это плавно, малыш ничего не заметит.
Вот так постепенно приучаем своего любимца к лотку. И когда щенок все сделает правильно, отблагодарить его лакомством, он это оценит.

Как приучить щенка к уличному туалету?

Посетив ветеринара, с целью проведения вакцинации, можно уверенно выпустить собаку на свежий воздух. Также, пришло время научить щенка, как ходить в туалет на улице. Выгуливать его лучше в специально отведенных для прогулок местах. Там, как правило, много кустарников и травы. Так вот, придя в такое место, дать щенку волю. Пусть побегает, освоится. Пускай он почувствует пространство, где нет запретов. Попозже подвести щенка к собачьей кучке, чтобы он понюхал. В идеале, пес должен понять идею. Но, бывает и наоборот. Щенок может испытывать некоторый страх. Надо ему помочь освоиться. Некоторые берут лоток на прогулку, чтобы малышу было легче сообразить. Собаки – разумные существа, немного терпения и все будет сделано, как надо.
На этом все. Данные рекомендации о том, как приучить щенка к туалету, должны помочь в процессе воспитания домашнего питомца.

 

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *