How to draw a dog?

In this article you will learn, how to draw a dog, that it turned out the most plausible.

Ways to correct dog drawing

This may require two methods of drawing: first way, in which he told, how to draw a dog with realistic features and peculiarities. A second method, described, how to draw a cartoon dog. This method is best suited to help your child to do their homework on drawing.
You can not know in advance, will ask what kind of job at home. And you definitely need to be able to portray any image perfectly. Let it be a rose, a horse or a human. If you are going to portray a believable dog, then do it will be very difficult, than cartoon. The dog is graceful, strong and every dog ​​breed has its own peculiarities and its. And when you draw one or another of the dog is necessary to consider all of these qualities.

Getting drawing

Before proceeding to draw a dog, to look out for a special training video. It is best to start drawing with the dog's head, then you need to start painting the face, wool, the expression of the eyes and ears. Of course the talent to appear in a single day can not. In order to reach it you need persistence and work. Also, you have to constantly work on every dog's movement.
You might find a book called "Drawing the Dog". And I wrote this book Walter Halbinger. With this book you will easily and in the shortest possible time will be able to learn how to draw dogs of any breed. It is possible to draw a pencil, and you can immediately handle.
And if you want to learn how to draw dogs using colors, you'll need a book called "How to draw a dog"- Walter Foster. With this book, you can learn how to draw the dog's fur so, to make it look, as a natural.
Now let's find out, how to draw a dog cartoon. This dog really want to learn to paint not only for children, but also their parents. To do this you need to draw the dog's ears sharp, long tongue, round nose, legs and tail. Of course, it is impossible to learn how to draw a dog perfectly on the first try, but if you try, all sure to get.

Little tricks

You can draw a dog good or evil. It can be drawn from any breed of dog taxi to Shepherd. And before you start to draw your dog on a piece of paper, try to portray it on your computer or tablet in Photoshop program. If there is no computer or tablet, then start to draw on the album pages and preferably with a pencil.
Importantly do not forget, that learn how to draw your own, or to teach the child is not difficult. Here importantly patience and desire. And if something does not happen the first time do not be upset, Do not give up, and then the next time be sure to get all.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как нарисовать собаку?

В этой статье вы сможете узнать, как нарисовать собаку, чтобы она получилась максимально правдоподобной.

Способы правильного рисования собаки

Для этого могут потребоваться два способа рисования: первый способ, в котором рассказано, как правильно нарисовать собаку с реалистическими чертами и особенностями. А во втором способе рассказано, как нарисовать мультяшную собаку. Этот способ больше всего подходит для того чтобы помочь ребенку выполнить домашнее задание по рисованию.
Вы не сможете заранее узнать, какое именно зададут задание на дом. И вам обязательно нужно уметь изобразить совершенно любой рисунок. Пусть это будет роза, лошадь или человека. Если вы собираетесь изображать правдоподобную собаку, то это сделать вам будет очень трудно, чем мультяшную. Собака является грациозной, сильной и у каждой собаки своя порода и свои особенности. И при рисовании той или иной собаки нужно обязательно учитывать все вышеперечисленные качества.

Приступаем к рисованию

Перед тем как приступать к рисованию собаки, нужно посмотреть специальное обучающее видео. Лучше всего начинать рисунок с головы собаки, затем нужно начать рисовать морду, шерсть, выражение глаз и ушей. Конечно талант появиться за один день не может. Для того чтобы его достичь нужно упорство и труд. Также вы должны постоянно работать над каждым движением собаки.
Вам может пригодиться книга под названием «Рисуем собак». А написал эту книгу Вальтер Хальбингер. При помощи данной книги вы легко и в кротчайшие сроки сможете научиться рисовать собак любой породы. Ее можно нарисовать карандашом, а можно сразу ручкой.
А если вы хотите научиться рисовать собак при помощи красок, то вам понадобится книга под названием «Как нарисовать собаку»- Уолтера Фостера. При помощи данной книги вы сможете научиться рисовать шерсть собаки так, чтобы она выглядела, как натуральная.
А теперь давайте узнаем, как нарисовать собаку из мультфильма. Данную собаку очень хочется научиться рисовать не только детям, но и их родителям. Для этого нужно нарисовать ушки собаки острыми, длинный язык, круглый нос, лапы и хвост. Конечно, невозможно научиться рисовать собаку идеально с первого раза, но если постараться, то все обязательно получиться.

Маленькие хитрости

Вы можете нарисовать собаку доброй или злой. Можно нарисовать совершенно любую породу собаки от таксы до овчарки. А перед тем как начать рисовать собаку на листке бумаги, попробуйте ее изобразить на компьютере или планшете в программе Фотошоп. Если нет компьютера или планшета, то начинайте рисовать на альбомном листе и желательно карандашом.
Главное не забывайте, что научиться рисовать самому или научить ребенка не трудно. Здесь главное терпение и желание. А если что-то не получиться с первого раза не стоит расстраиваться, не опускайте руки, и тогда в следующий раз обязательно все получиться.

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *