How and what you can decorate a cake?

The cake will not look finished, if it does not decorate. Cakes from the store already decorated, but, usually, decoration looks standard. There are many of those. If you know, how to decorate a cake, the masterpiece of a home can surprise not only to the family, but guests.

How to decorate a cake at home?

Many varieties of cakes, Consequently, decorate them with necessary, taking into account the combination. for example, biscuits better to decorate the cream. Cakes yogurt, cottage cheese well with berries and fruits. To decorate sand cake condensed milk and jam well suited. Puff pastry loves chopped nuts. A cake of ice cream do not spoil the chocolate, jam, fruits, biscuit, berries.
Fruits for decoration use any, preliminarily sprinkled with lemon juice, that they do not blackened. On the cake, you can upload any patterns of nuts, chocolate, coconut, kiss. To decorate often as a basis instead of the cream take jelly or caramel. In short, Variations on a lot of design, how capable your imagination.

How to decorate a cake with cream?


To decorate the cake more likely to use protein and oil cream. It is necessary to prepare such tools, how sweet syringe and special devices for the application of a cream with nozzles. by the way, syringe can be replaced with a conventional plastic bag with a hole cut in the corner. Since you can make roses and other flowers using these tools, edging cake, different patterns, inscriptions. Ideally, before, how to create an image on a baking, make a sketch on paper or take a sample of what - or photos of cookbook. The cream for decoration, you can add crushed berries or food dyes. and create, because this is the real creativity.

How to decorate a cake with chocolate?


Not everyone loves cream cakes, Many prefer baking, where chocolate is present. Decorated with white and brown. White can be converted into color, adding dye.
The most common methods of, how to decorate a cake with chocolate.

  1. Openwork. You will need foil, parchment paper and chocolate. It is necessary to melt. Foil to draw the mesh pattern. Chocolate poured into a paper bag, wherein an opening is required to penetrate and image circle. Then pull the foil on the board, which is placed in the refrigerator. pattern froze, now we have to move it on the cake, Only very carefully, so as not to break this fragile product.
  2. Shavings. It can be obtained using a float or by cutting with a knife chocolate. It turns out tube.
  3. waves. They are prepared from melted chocolate and sliced ​​into strips dense film. Chocolate applied to the strip and place on a rolling pin, which is then placed in the refrigerator. Double wave can be done, if a rolling pin to link the two centimeter distance from each other.
  4. Leaves. Take natural oak or maple leaves, cause the melted chocolate on sinewy side of the sheet and refrigerate.

To your decorating eventually failed melt mass, Choose chocolate with no additives, he slowly melts.
Now you know, how to decorate a cake. It remains to give a couple of tips. Create your own customized drawings, and do not copy shoplifting. Do not get carried away food dyes, Use them sparingly, To feel the elegance.

Show comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Как и чем можно украсить торт?

Торт не будет выглядеть законченным, если его не украсить. Торты из магазина уже оформлены, но, как правило, украшение выглядит стандартно. Таких много. Если знать, как украсить торт, то домашний шедевр может удивить не только семью, но и гостей.

Как украсить торт в домашних условиях?

Разновидностей тортов много, следовательно, украшать их надо, учитывая сочетания. Например, бисквитные изделия лучше украшать кремом. Торты из йогурта, творога хорошо сочетаются с ягодами и фруктами. Для украшения песочного торта хорошо подойдет сгущенка и варенье. Слоеная выпечка любит измельченные орехи. А торт из мороженого не испортят шоколад, варенье, фрукты, печенье, ягоды.
Фрукты для украшения используют любые, предварительно сбрызнув лимонным соком, чтобы они не чернели. На торте можно выкладывать любые узоры из орехов, шоколада, кокосовой стружки, безе. Для украшения часто за основу вместо крема берут желе или карамель. Одним словом, вариаций на тему оформления много, насколько способна ваша фантазия.

Как украсить торт кремом?


Для украшения торта чаще используют белковый и масляный крем. Надо приготовить такие инструменты, как кондитерский шприц и специальные приспособления для нанесения крема с насадками. Кстати, шприц можно заменить обычным целлофановым пакетом с вырезанной дырочкой на углу. С помощью этих инструментов можно сделать розочки и другие цветы, окантовку для торта, различные рисунки, надписи. В идеале, перед тем, как создать изображение на выпечке, сделайте набросок на бумаге или возьмите за образец какое – либо фото из кулинарной книги. В крем для украшения можно добавить измельченные ягоды или пищевые красители. И творите, потому что это самое настоящее творчество.

Как украсить торт шоколадом?


Не каждый любит кремовые торты, многие отдают предпочтение выпечке, где присутствует шоколад. Украшают белым и коричневым. Белый можно превратить в цветной, добавив краситель.
Самые распространенные способы того, как украсить торт шоколадом.

  1. Ажурный. Вам понадобятся фольга, пергаментная бумага и шоколад. Его надо растопить. На фольге нарисовать ажурный рисунок. Шоколад перелить в бумажный кулек, в котором обязательно прорезать отверстие и обвести изображение. Затем фольгу перетянуть на доску, которую поместить в холодильник. Узор застыл, теперь надо перенести его на торт, только очень аккуратно, чтобы не поломать это хрупкое изделие.
  2. Стружка. Ее можно получить с помощью терки или путем срезания шоколада ножом. Она получается трубочкой.
  3. Волны. Их получают из растопленного шоколада и нарезанной на полоски плотной пленки. Шоколад нанести на полоску и положить на скалку, которую затем поместить в холодильник. Двойную волну сделать можно, если связать две скалки на сантиметровом расстоянии друг от друга.
  4. Листья. Взять натуральные листья дуба или клена, нанести растопленный шоколад на жилистую сторону листа и в холодильник.

Чтобы ваше украшение со временем не получилось талой массой, шоколад выбирайте без добавок, он медленнее тает.
Теперь вы знаете, как украсить торт. Осталось дать пару советов. Создавайте свои индивидуальные рисунки, а не копируйте магазинные. Не увлекайтесь пищевыми красителями, используйте их умеренно, чтобы чувствовалась изящность.

 

Показать комментарии

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *